I-69 - REPUTATION 69 - THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR SUPPORT - 20181129VerA

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I-69 - I HAVE REACHED REPUTATION 69

I reached reputation level 69 as I pondered about it, I realized that I-69 has a lot of history for me.
I-69 original route runs from Port Huron, Michigan to Indianapolis, IN. I have driven the whole original route.
GKRep69_VerA1.jpg

I-69 - STEEM REPUTATION LEVEL 69

I reached level 69 a few months ago. I have been so busy that I haven't created this post. It has been a long journey. I last reported my reputation level when I reached level 66, which occured about a seven months ago, SEVEN MONTHS AGO! This took a long time!

I-69 - Interstate 69

I-69 - Interstate 69 is a major roadway in the United States. It runs across the Midwest USA from from Port Huron, Michigan to Indianapolis, IN. I-69 continues as several segments that reaches down to the US border in Texas.

Stack On and Steem On

I-69 - Interstate 69

GKRep69_VerA2.jpg

..

Sort:  

I was a newbie here in steemit and I remember the post you wrote when you reached reputation 66. You wrote some phrases and we had to discover which one was false, I think...

I will get back to my contests. . . I'll post sometime why I have slowed down a bit.... same reason why this post for 69 was soooo late... busy , busy, busy with everything off of steemit. steem on

Congratulations @goldkey, each level takes so much more time, the drive to 70 continues.

YES! EACH next level is a LOT! Thanks

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

thanks for your support

Thanks @thedamus. I see you just hit 70... congrats.

It seems like only yesterday I was giving you a Congrats for Rep 55. Now 70 is just around the corner!

Thanks, time is flying by quickly. It seems like yesterday we were at a much higher STEEM and SBD.... expecting it all to come back around. . . which is why I keep going, STEEM ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03