🍃 Steam from Spinach...시금치에서의 김 🍃

in #steem5 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemians!
Today, I started to steem it. Maybe the spinach will make me Popeye?

여러분, 안녕하세요!
오늘 제가 (음식을) 찌기 시작했어요. 과연... 시금치를 먹으면 뽀빠이가 될 수 있을까요?

popeye.jpg
Popeye source

PSX_20190210_184055.jpg

Have a nice day! And feel free to follow, upvote, and/or leave a comment of goodness below.
And,

Don't forget to eat your spinach!
😉

Sort:  

this is so nutritious, good for our health. Yeha maybe you'll be popeye after eating it ,LOL

I was wondering if it can be air dried and then cooked with coconut cream @gungho plus meat and dried fish or shrimps with ginger. :P
Like "Laing dish" of the Philippines.

I guess not a lot of people understood the inside meaning of my post @cryptopie. Actually... I didn't really mean "steam it"... I meant "steemit". I had taken a little break and was announcing my return. My wallet changed and so that's why I brought up spinach because spinach represents power and strength (because of the Popeye cartoon). But maybe I was being too poetic and ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah so that is the meaning of it LOL @gungho
Yes it is better for everyone to power-up because it will make steem more valuable. But some people just takes and sells it after receiving for their own reasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89