CRYPTO-PAYMENTS ARE WAY BETTER THAN PayPal AND DEBIT CARDS.

in #steem5 years ago

Today, I am really impressed with crypto-currency because I personally feel, crypto-payments are lot easier to do.
I was paying for a Udemy Course as I want to learn python but I could not able to pay because they don't accept payments from my bank. I am an investor and I have moved a great amount of money within crypto-exchanges. I never felt so helpless.

WHY NO PayPal

I saw the second option. YAYY! It's PayPal! Damn, They are charging additional $10 for their services. I really want Udemy to accept payment in Steem.
Who wants to $10 for the services?
Steem.png

Why udemy should accept payments in STEEM :-)

  1. Instant Payments
  2. Zero transaction cost
  3. Decentralized structure

I am convinced that crypto - payments are future and it is just beginning of this remarkable era.

Half human, half monkey
@hash-tag

Sort:  

You got a 22.76% upvote from @booster courtesy of @hash-tag!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89