Did You Listen on Jan. 29th When I Told You It Was Time to Buy Steem?

in #steem5 years ago

If You Did Listen You are Up Over 100%.

Sort:  

I dropped a cool 27k into my account in the last week and a half, as well as turned my effort on full STEEM!

You are going to reap some nice benefits from that decision. It might take a year or two but like 2017 it will be spectacular!

I'm already reaping the rewards as curation and author payouts have increased significantly already. What other holdings pays this much in dividends? We have to do something to get them, but not really that much. For most of us, its just doing the things we are interested in anyway.

I sure have been! Kept all of my share from @steempress to power up and be ready for exciting times ahead (been some time since I did a post about it ).

When I look at what we are building ourselves, and also the other business in the Steem Business Alliance @steemba, I'm feeling very bullish on 2019. Oh, and I noted the same thing about STEEM being basically at the same satoshi's level as the last bottom ^^.

It hit the retrace perfectly. From n times ahead!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m happy that I listened to you @hilarski.

I had less than 400 steem power as at December 2018, but within that January-February I powered up nearly 1k steem!

I’m glad that I did.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Boom! That was a great move.

Props!!!!! I am hoping for a good summer!!! I literaly have nothing to invest, all the steem I have, I have earned on this platform!! Obvoiusly there are so many factors, but do you think we'll get a yearly cycle like this for a while then??

This is a multi year crypto cycle. I think we will peak again in 2021 but this time around it will be epic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good video to go buy and store #steem.
No more 23 cents steem.
Wait and see.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

But this is not financial advice, right? 😁

Agree 100% with what you said, though. I've been accumulating like crazy since Steemfest3!

We buy steem as a utility to strengthen our accounts.

Posted using Partiko Android

I bought steem when it was at $0.30 and I hope I would have bought more . With the continuous rise in price of steem I believe steem will be very bullish this year

It depends on what Bitcoin does but if the Steem team delivers on their promises Steem could rocket regardless of what Bitcoin is doing.

I didnt hear you say buy steem but ive been buying steem all the same! Like A BOSS!

;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Bought some at that time and its going nice :D

no

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10