Sort:  

Nice update, good to see things move forward. I like the finder's fee concept. I will try to send some people your way, I don't follow "Journalist", per se, but Some of the photo bloggers go to great lengths about their walks and journeys and create a unique kind of travel log. So far from my armchair travels, I would have to say that Nairobi City, Kenya tops the list of most colorful buses of anywhere in the world.

Thank you, I run into a lot of the social/life type post that are sometimes very enlightening, but with media and journalism sometimes it is hard to figure out, there have been so few real journalist in mainstream media outlets I am no longer sure what a journalist is. But if they present me with new places, thoughts or ideas, that to me is journalism. I think they used to call them life stories or human stories, or in movies the falling star got sent to the dog or death stories section. I like the dog story section.

Dear @hobo.media

I envy all the experience you're gaining thanks to your program.

We are working to develop a better and truly decentralized journalism world integrated with Steem.

Would you mind sharing with us what are results so far? Do you see benefits from all your work here on Steemit? Very curious.

We use to give tokens as rewards to people upvoting our content

ok, so you're rewarding those that participate. But can those tokens be either monetized/exchanged or used in any way that would give them some value?

I really wish your business to be succesful.

Yours
Piotr

...

Thank you for always being so responsive @hobo.media :)

There are other projects working to do this, but we plan to be one of those dapps that create a community to fix that problem.

Very ambitious. Love it!

I cannot promise any future work, but we do hope many businesses will be accepting Hobo tokens for payment over time.

I will keep my fingers crossed.

Please keep in mind that if you would ever need some help with building exposure, then I will be happy to help (Within my limited time).

Yours
Piotr

Nice initiatives. Just delegated some SP. I am unable to load https://hobo.media/, is there any problem with the site?

...

Thanks for the clarification. Those are some very interesting questions. I think, that solely depend on your long term plans for Hobo Media and that would be most probably the cause for the dilemma.

I am sorry, I haven't go through all of the posts from @hobo.media yet ... Do you guys have a Discord Server?

... and wish you guys Good Luck in your efforts to make hobo.media a reality.

Thanks. Joined.

Congratulations @hobo.media! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You got a 23.40% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @hobo.media!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77