STEEM so undervalued now, great time to invest

in #steem5 years ago

BTC is on hype, ETH started to follow it couple of days, but STEEM seems to be missed out at the moment.
I admit I have lost the opportunity to get the full rise of BTC and it was a pity. I sold below 5K, but I changed my Ethereum in to STEEM recently, around 0.00165 which I had bought about 0.004

and I believe it will rise again against ETH.
look at the chart:

download.png

The RSI is seriously oversold and you can see what happened last two times, which even were not this low.

Up to what point?

honestly speaking, I can't see last highs very soon, 0.004 I mean. but 0.00358 is very probable.

Sort:  

Something people tend to forget on Steem we have more seller than buyer on the ecosystem at the moment.

Posted using Partiko Android

you are right buddy. I hope the ads help steemit and other corp accounts stop capitulating. this token deserves a rocket high

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77