Take Steem to the Moon! Vote now!

in #steem6 years ago

I don't usually do this, not being...you know, a whale, or someone with a huge following on the platform. But I read through @dragosroua's post about this and I figured that maybe it didn't matter if I had 10000000 followers who'd see it and vote. My hope is your feed is probably spammed to them by posts about voting for Steem already and I'm just adding to them.

If you see it enough you will eventually do it, I hope. You know what they say, every vote counts and if Steem rises, we all rise. It's really quite simple. I'm no crypto expert, but I highly encourage you to vote. If you don't trust me on this, go on @dragosroua's post and read about this - even I trust him more than myself when it comes to crypto!

The Netcoins platform is a crypto-promoting company and if Steem gets listed there it's going to be a big deal.

So, here's the deal. You go on http://contest.gonetcoins.com and you scroll down until you find STEEM. They'll ask you for your email address, you write that and then you click vote. Then, they send you a confirmation email. You confirm and that's it. It's really very simple, only takes 2 minutes, so please go do that!

Firefox_Screenshot_2018-10-14T22-07-28.910Z.png

Also, you can vote every 24 hours, so please do that as well, as often as you can.

Thank you,

photojoiner_photo(16).jpeg

Sort:  

I voted! Let's get this done! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Haven't heard of this yet. I'll do the thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83