What People Have Done To Take Part In The 4,500 Steem Power Delegations: Response To Comments

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

A Chance At Steem Power

People have asked me many times what they can do to have a chance at receiving Steem Power. This is why I originally wrote What People Have Done To Take Part In The 4,500 Steem Power Delegations. I basically laid out some tips on potentially receiving SP delegations and also here is my response to that post. Peace. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool project! You've always been generous and helpful to others. Keep being awesome! 😊

It's a shame that i got some of the delegation and i was studying so i was only able to rip the curation rewards from the delegated SP... Oh well, priorities, now i'm back, 3 months of steemit... Full steem ahead!

@humanearl, I most appreciated you delegated your steem power for 40 peoples within 02 months. I got second chance of SP. It would be more helpful for increase my steemit journey. You think only your followers. But I give you suggestion please select your true followers (active followers) and then delegate it. Some followers after got your delegations forget your assistance. Please consider and response me.

Well buddy I am indeed a fan of yours as I have said earlier there are people who are just taking everything they can while you are indeed different from others and that is what I like you you brother !

I was able to make full use of the delegation and thanks to you I was able to support few of the users :)

I appreciate your support so much. Thank you for the delegation mate! Stay strong and awesome :)

You have supported each and every member of the community you interacted with only few people do that thanks a lot :)

I need to know you that, you think only your followers. Delegated only non-profit purpose. Great thinking and hope you'll do again.

@humanearl we will always support you just as you have supported us from the very beginning. Once again thank you for the SP delegation. We are certainly making the most out of the gift you gave us. Great video my friend.

Oh, now that's impressive! We really enjoy finding great video on DTube and then shouting from the rooftops about what we found. This video stood out to us, and our community found it useful. We regularly publish a list of our favorite posts and we just dropped in today to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from July 8 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

I appreciate when great steemians intend to support and help all of us who are starting to put our hearts into steemit, having the extra boost will allow us to have a better chance of winning the much appreciated sp and give an incentive to our growth on the platform, I would love to be part of the group, good opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99