We May Never See The Rise Of SBD Again But Of Course No One Knows: Response To Comments

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

The Wait

Speculating is fun until you realize it isn't reality. That's what I think about every time I entertain the thought of Steem Dollars hitting $10+. I'm not saying it won't ever rise again but man does it feel like gravity is holding it down. Honestly I feel that SBD is highly valuable to content creators when it roams up and down in price as opposed to being pegged. Here's my so called hot take on the SBD peg, the future value of Steem Dollars, and other gems. Peace. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
It can be rise again! But anytime it might be back to $1!

Cheers~

@humanearl, Your thoughts of SBD peg awesome. I think also like as you. I have belief steem, SBD indeed cryptos will bounce much after passing October. Looking forward to see.

You make a good point that content creators need to be paid in liquid currency. Thus, making it even harder to peg the SBD.

sbd after that rise up in prices everyone feel like that it will stay at that point but it is peg to a dollar so not likely to rise again but the pump and dump show will come in again for sure

These days SBD price up and down slowly. I don't mind SBD price up from multiple. Can be up from little bit percentage. But I've big hope SBD uptrend unstoppable.

@humanearl pipe dreams can become REAL THINGS my man! You have your sights set on it and you will achieve your goal. It is not a matter of "IF" it is a matter of "WHEN!" Just keep doing what your doing and it will all work out. Great post my friend.

Having the same feelings as well but to me, the power up in monetary compensation in here is coming through the steem and not the sbd again...... But it will just be nice if is a little bit higher 😂

Let's see if the BTC king gonna wake up or stay in comma for a bit while...

beautifulbeautifulbeautifulHaving the same feelings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10