The Steem Pot Is Brewing

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Quick Update On Live Drawing!

This week I will actually be out of town for a few days. The plan is to host the Live Drawing on Sunday October 14th. Sorry for the slight delay. I didn't want to leave yall in the dark. Thanks and hopefully you understand. Peace. 

Sort:  

I finished your Logo Earl, cheers.

Or + Kratos Logo.png

Or + Kratos Logo.jpg

I also got the psd for it, just contact me if you need it, wish I had a phoenix logo.

If you want to get a super pro Logo I highly recommend to go to fiverr and show this logo as an idea but replace the lion with an epic phoenix and mention the brand colors, that will be perfect, till then this logo will do fine.

Best regards,
Phil

@humanearl,
Bro 14th of September or October?

Cheers~

Haha. I meant October. I just edited it

@humanearl, I understood you better. Hopefully waiting to see 14th October.

that will be great to check out soon :)

Hoping delegation round work for me. I don't mind it's delay.

Yes, we really understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89