Road to 20 Steem Power [Day 40] : I did it!!! End of season 1

in #steem5 years ago

Presentation-Sales-Challenges.v3 (1).jpg

Hello everyone, welcome back with a new post. Like every day, place an update of my challenge. Enjoy the reading.

Finally, after 40 days, the first step has been completed, and the merit is yours too, you have given way, with your upvote, to shorten the times to make my first goal. Thanks again.

Introduction

As you well know, there is a steemit Dapps called smartsteem, where you can entrust your profile to a bot, and with some permissions, it can make automatic upvotes, or delegate your own steem power with "passive" gains, my purpose is to get to 20 Steem power (and who knows, even more eheheh) to have a small passive gain even slightly initially.

With this series of posts on a daily basis, I will show you the usual Coinpot that is currently still the best microwallet to rely on, and I will show you also the progress of my steem power with daily post.

Obviously if you want to give me a hand with the "project", at the end of the post I will leave the 4 faucet coinpot best (in my opinion).


Let's begin

With coinpot, I currently claim all the faucets once a day and convert everything into a dash and every week I make a withdrawal at blocktrades.us so as to quickly increase my steem power.

The amount and value of Dash will be shown here, in two simple and direct statistics.

Coinpot.v3.PNG

StatisticsDash coinpotValue (Dollars)
Yesterday0.00118758 Dash0,087 $
Today0.00157977 Dash0.112 $


And now let's move on to Steemit, I show you the daily post of my steem power.

Here compared to the last few posts, I removed the chart due too long and unreadable, so I replaced with a direct and more readable test of my current steem power, keeping the statistics below that I update every day with every post.

In the statistics I will consider only the steem power that is my property, excluding the one delegated by steem.

Steem.v3.PNG

Steemit StatsLast DayToday
Steem Power19,803 Steem20,026 Steem


Withdraw and Deposits

Here, I added the table of deposits and withdrawals, so as to keep you updated on the movements of how my steempower increase.

All deposits and withdrawals of the external steemit sites will be added to the list and will be reset every two month.

DateCoinFromToAmount
19 December 2018BitcoinCoinpotFree Bitcoin0.00014270 Btc
20 December 2018BitcoinFree BitcoinBlocktrades0.00030005 Btc
27 December 2018DashCoinpotBlocktrades0.00180066 Dash
3 January 2019DashCoinpotBlocktrades0.00184609 Dash
10 January 2019DashCoinpotBlocktrades0.00226291 Dash


For today the post ends here, do not forget that every day will be made a new post update, if you missed the previous post go read it.

As mentioned above, at the bottom you will find the links of the faucet in case you want to give me a hand or if you want to do it too.

That said you just have to press upvote if you liked the post and comment if you have questions.

Thank you for reading the post and the next one. @hunter016



giphy.gif

Faucet used for this challenge


accepted-here-360.png

If you want to support with a donation, here is my dogecoin address that has very low fees.

Thank you 😘😘

D7XEAmY36Q4Ggy4FbnYmbyNTtDH73C1UsM

Sort:  

Great idea - I'll give it a try. I hope I am as consistent as you...

Let's have a look I will report. :-)

Greetings
Bob (@bobandtom)

Thank you very much, I appreciate it so much

Appreciate the detail here, very insightful.

Many thanks, trying and trying again before posting, I managed to do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79