[S:2] Road to 50 Steem Power. Read below the post

in #steem5 years ago

Per Steemit.v3.png

Your upvote is essential to speed up the challenge, thank you if you do

Hello everyone, welcome in the second season of my challenge, after the RC credits, here we are back in a weekly challenge update. Enjoy the reading

Faucet used for this challenge

Introduction

Hello, welcome to my blog, I am a lover of passive earnings, haunt the crypto for about 2 years, but only recently I started a challenge for steemit, whose purpose is focused on accumulating steem power, and delegating it to smartsteem in intent to get passive earnings. Scrolling through the post I will also explain what smartsteem and coinpot.

With this series of posts on a daily basis, I will show you the usual Coinpot that is currently still the best microwallet to rely on, and I will show you also the progress of my steem power with weekly post.

Obviously if you want to give me a hand with the "project", at the end of the post I will leave the 4 faucet coinpot best (in my opinion).


Let's begin

Coinpot, known as the best faucet created so far, is a microwallet with 7 faucets connected to it, just register and connect to the faucet with the same email to get the fraction of crypto in the microwallet. The site also has an internal exchange to exchange cryptocurrencies between them, and has no commission with the withdraw. Faucets also have a loyalty reward where it increases day by day, but be careful not to forget them, otherwise they will be reset.

My current strategy with Coinpot is to claim the faucets once a day, and to convert everything into Dogecoin, and every 7 days I make a withdrawal towards blocktrades.

Below the picture with the table

The amount and value of Dogecoin will be shown here, in two simple and direct statistics.
Here the Dogecoin accumulated before the weekly withdraw

Coinpot (1).png

StatisticsDogecoin coinpotValue (Dollars)
Before withdraw89.87 Dogecoin0.26 $


And now let's move on to Steemit, I show you the weekly post of my steem power.

My strategy with steem power is to accumulate the most vulnerable, so as to delegate it to smartsteem and have passive gains. With these small changes, in the photo I also show where my earnings come in the form of steem power

Below the photo with the statistics.

In the statistics I will consider only the steem power that is my property, excluding the one delegated on smartsteem.

Steem power (1).png


For today the post ends here, do not forget that every week will be made a new post update, if you missed the previous post go read it.

As mentioned above, at the bottom you will find the links of the faucet in case you want to give me a hand or if you want to do it too.

That said you just have to press upvote if you liked the post and comment if you have questions.

Thank you for reading the post and the next one. @hunter016



giphy.gif


accepted-here-360.png

If you want to support with a donation, here is my dogecoin address that has very low fees.

Thank you 😘😘

DPkqht4ujcxeL3Nu2AfZsyacvoiVfkZTkt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88