Announcing the Winners of My 1000 Followers / 20 SBD Giveaway Contest!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

It's taken me a while to go through and organize the winners but it is finally time to do it now, so get ready!!

💲CHECK YOUR WALLETS !💲

payouts.JPG

🔵 1st PLACE : 4 SBD Winners @teekingtv & @todoenmusica !

🏆 @Teekingtv – by tracking all the Steemit meetup & promo activity you do a very important service that deserves to be supported and recognized! Good job, please use the SBD to enjoy however you like and continue your efforts!
@todoenmusica as a doctor you help so many people and I hope this will help you in some small way towards your goal of practicing abroad.
Well Done and well deserved first place !! Congrats !!

🔵 2nd PLACE : 3SBD @nigerian-yogagal & @joenorwood !

🏆 @nigerian-yogagal – your talents and flexibility is impressive. Yoga is a great way to help people grow and be self sufficient and peaceful. I hope you do well in your efforts to grow your teaching practice! Please keep me posted.
@Joenorwood – hope your singing and musical abilities continue to develop. You have talent and do cool things that many people can learn from. Please continue to share what you do and share that positivty!!
Well done and well deserved second place !! Congrats !!

🔵 3rd PLACE : 2 SBD @fantomcee & @zam398

🏆 @fantomcee – I enjoyed your fun lipsyncing video and think you have a lot to offer as a an entertainer. Keep it up my friend! Great job!
@zam398 – I really appreciate your enthusiasm and support in your video message to me. Getting a gift for your grandfather is a great way to use this prize. Hope this helps you get him something he will enjoy!
Well done and well deserved third place !! Congrats !!

🔵 4th PLACE : 1 SBD @ alquimiaart & @sandrapatricia

🏆 @alquimiaart – you have some real talent! I hope this helps you continue your art and get some additional materials to keep you focused on your artistic journey.
@sandrapatricia – taking a baking class is a great idea! Improving your skills to help your situation in life is a great investment of your time and energy. Hope this helps you get a little closer to yoru goal!
Well done and well deserved fourth place !! Congrats !!

🔴 SPECIAL BONUS WINNERS .5 SBD !! I had a few other people I wanted to have as fourth place winners, and decided to have some bonuses prizes of .5 SBD for @cherylsonty – hope you get your laptop soon & @iin.sari – get some nice underpants for your husband.

One last thing to the winners: I would seriously appreciate it if you'd resteem this post to let your friends and followers know about your prize. :)

⚫A huge thank you to everyone that participated and made this contest a wonderful event !! Thanks for all your support and spreading positive vibes on Steemit , YOU'RE AWESOME!!

Seriously-Awesome-.gif

Also want to give a big shout out and thanks to my good friend @yabapmatt for being a great community member, dedicated witness, content creator and for contributions to this contest which doubled the payout and enabled me to help twice as many people as I initially planned. Deeply appreciate it Matt!

Thanks again everyone who commented and participated! I will be probably be doing it again at 1,500 followers, and possibly even before then if I have time and other good ideas. Keep building the Steem community and making the world a better place!

Thank-You-.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much @hypnopreneur, am grateful for your reward. I have Upvoted and resteemed!

Hope to celebrate your reach on 1500 followers soon.

Thank you!! I'm glad... I hope you keep reaping many successes @hypnopreneur

You're welcome and I appreciate your support. :)

Wow to be honest I didn't expect to see my name there @hypnoprenuer thanks for noticing my entry out of the many which were entered
And thanks for the commendations and the reward for my effort too
God bless you, and may you continue to proper and shoot to the top
And also congratulations to the other winners, hope for more winnings
Let's win together

You're very welcome my friend. Like I said I enjoyed you're video. You have a fun vibe and energy which will serve you well in the entertainment world. Appreciate your participation and support. :)

OMG!!!😱
I was so surprised to see my name up there.. Thanks @hypnopreneur, this means a lot to me, I'll definitely keep you posted. Thanks for being such an inspiration to us all...🙌

You're very welcome!!! I hope you can bring yoga to many people far and wide. :))

Hopefully..... We will go Global to spread the positive energy of yoga😘🙌

Wow oh my god ! Did not expect this, thank you so much @hypnopreneur. Continue to inspire many people

Very welcome my friend! Keep up the good work, helping the youth and supporting your family. :))

THANK YOU SO MUCH <3

Thank you so much @hypnopreneur!!!

I am so happy to have this. This means a lot to me. I really appreciate this. Congratulations to all winners. Let's keep flying.

Keep steeming!

You're very welcome my friend, glad to hear it! Thanks for following me, I'm glad to have your support. :)

hey, this post resteemed by @manikchandsk to over 7200 followers and voted. good luck
thanks for using our service.
send 0.300 sbd or steem to @manikchandsk and keep post link in memo that you want resteem + 60 upvote.
click for details..https://steemit.com/manikchandsk/@manikchandsk/post-resteem-upvote-service

Added follower as new.
This reward may increase your follower's stability.
Hope you cross million and i get the first prize from you,hahaha
Best of luck for me and you :)

Hi @hypnopreneur thank you so much for ur support
i didnt expect that.. Best wishes for you :)
cheers o/

You're welcome and I appreciate your support my friend. :)

this is amazing, but how does it follow this contest, is it enough to be a follower only?

The contest is over, but I will run another one when in the near future. Follow me for updates.

oce thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70