以我为戒 记一次冲错币的经历 | How I Lost 20 SBD

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

timg (1).jpg

混币圈,大家一般都会选择规模大的交易所,比如币安、火币、OKEX等等。然而,昨天一次错误操作,却让我损失接近20SBD,差不多400人民币。不是很大一笔钱,但作为新手在Steemit上赚20SBD,也不是那么容易的事。

昨天早晨,准备把大约20SBD转到币安,目的是换成EOS。以前向币安转过Steem,就想当然币安也支持SBD。于是向币安的Steemit帐号转了SBD,留下个人识别memo。12个小时都没收到到账后,我意识到有地方不对劲。上币安查询,发现上面有Steem,但没有SBD。总言之,我向币安的Steemit钱包转了币安平台不支持交易的数字资产。

那么,我的SBD去哪了?它们的确到了币安的Steemit钱包。我上电报咨询客服,他称无法找回。接着我又上币安提交工单、去微博给何一发私信,给币安的Steemit转账0.001SBD并留言……但这些努力都无济于事。其实,只要币安愿意配合,只需花费很少的人力,完全可以退回到我的账户。但他们没有那么做。如今,那些SBD仍然在币安账户里躺着,成为他们的资产。

必须承认,造成损失的主要原因在我,因此我也没有太多理由抱怨。只有下次小心小心再小心。损失的那些SBD(还好只有20个),自己以后努力挣回来好了。

How I lost 20 SBD

Yesterday morning I accidentally transferred 20 SBD to Binance's Steemit account. Later, I realized Binance supports Steem, but not SBD. I contacted Binance through Weibo, telegram, submission of a ticket and transfer memo, but still couldn't persuade them to make a refund. Now I have totally given up. This experience has taught me a valuable lesson: we can never be careful enough when making transfers to other persons or exchanges. Funds, once lost, are so difficult to be found.

Safety always comes first.

Sort:  

有收获啊!

据说,SBD以后会上币安...如果到时候上了,SBD会回到你的币安账号吗?小白不大了解...

不知道,目前就当丢了吧。提醒大家都注意下。

Hello!!! Very sad moment indeed!!! hopefuly wasnt a bigger amount... you are right we can never be careful enough when we use, transfer, or even trade cryptos! Hope you arrive at the point of refund your balance and wish you good luck!!! I upvoted your post and follow you! Have a nice day and May, far from this kind of mistakes!!!

必有后福。。。

oh ho, so sad!!you lost 20 sbd. never mind, everything will be ok.best wishes for you.@inmylife

thank you, I will work hard to earn more sbd.

币安没有SBD确实有点坑。。。

责任在我,没有核实就转了SBD。

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89