Steem Power up day July 1st! steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Untitled1.jpg

POWER UP D'AT STEEM!

It is the first of the month and that means POWER UP DAY! YEA!

To celebrate this POWER UP DAY, I will be offering a 5 Steem bounty to those who POWER UP!
Amazing, I know, get more steem for power up your steem.

For those who don't know that a Bounty is - go here --> https://steem-bounty.com

To Claim This Bounty :

  1. Power up at least 5 steem (More the better!).
  2. Post a screen shot of it below.
  3. Tag 2 people who should power up as well
  4. Re-Steem this to let more people know.

If you complete the above I will drop a 25% up vote on your post and you will get a cut of the bounty.

But wait.. .their is more!

---> EXTRA POWER BONUS <----

What What What?!

  1. Drop a up-vote on this post. I will select 1 random winner who up voted this to receive 25% of the post value sent in STEEM after the post pays out!
  2. Follow me as well and I will select one random follower of mine (who liked this post) to receive 25% of the post value sent in STEEM after the post pays out!

Cue the Confetti ya all~

Thank you and LETS POWER IT UP!

Just POWERED Up 500 myself!

Screenshot20190531T20_27_57.901Z.png

STEEM 4 LIFE~




Sort:  

@jacuzzi has set 5.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Does this count from the other day?

@dahmsy79 & @johndoer123 will be my tags

Hello @jacuzzi I just stumbled on your post lol

I did power up STEEM to honour SPUD2

As you can see, I only power up 3.333 STEEM to honor the day as I wasn't holding much liquid Steem, no until I received 70 steem from a colleague.

Tagging @xawi @ifeoluwa88

Posted using Partiko Android

I only Powered up 8 STEEM because I want to reach 100 STEEM and power it up all at once, don´t ask me why!! :D

And I´m tagging @donald.porter and @communitycoin

Btw it is June 1st, not July... :D
Next month we will power up more!

@jacuzzi, I powerup everyday little amounts, two days back I've powered up 25 Steem and today 0.100 Steem and more will come today.

Kindly find the below screenshots for your reference.

IMG_20190601_151219.jpg

IMG_20190601_151259.jpg

Tagging @chesatochi and @adewararilwan.

Have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

YEA! YOU ROCK!
Lets keep this power up train a moving.
Every day, little by little I am with you.
:D

Thank you so much for your kind words and response. Enjoy your time ahead.

O gutted wish I had 5 steem to power up. But to be honest I power up like every week or so lol! Great idea and initiative though would you mind me using it?

Posted using Partiko Android

NP~ Feel free to copy and paste if you wish yo~ :D
Lets work together to make this platform great.

Great thanks a lot mate!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I heard of this day later and powered up (first time in my life and I did not know how plus a slow connection is a high risk it wents wrong I can tell you.)
Anyway I managed and I wonder why you say its June 1st and the picture mentions July 1st.
☘💕

Lol. You caught my slip up there.
July ... June... I was just so excited power up I think I got them all confused. LOL.

as for your issue with powering up, I'm confused, you had an issue with it?

If the internet connection is slow you always have issues if it comes to filling out passwords/keys or payments, telebanking etc.

Once I got 6 flight ticket that way without even giving my code etc and it said I had not booked.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 10.85% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11