#STEEMGEMS No. 6 - Discovering & Appreciating GREAT content!

in #steem5 years ago

STEEM GEMS (2).png

As some of you might already know from reading this post- I have delegated pretty much all my SP to the curation initiative I started about a year ago - @theluvbug and pooling it alongside all the other amazing peeps that have already shown their appreciation with their delegations. I am now manually curating each and every post shared on that account and am really enjoying it! Within doing this, I thought I would start highlighting some of the content discovered along the way, in the hopes that they will all receive even more love from all of you.... I hope you enjoy the discoveries, and don't forget to give @theluvbug a follow if you want some awesome content added to your feed!

And if you know of any Steem content creators that you think @theluvbug should check out... drop a link to their latest post in the comments...

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

LET'S GET TO THE GEMS...

Kalasa - The View

Post by @varunpinto

This place is amazing and has a mesmerising view.. Kalasa according to me is a green legacy and I really loved riding through these roads.. Below are pictures of some of the best views I had..

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

‘Once Upon a Time in Hollywood’? Not yet!

Post by @onceuponatime


It was in Corinth that a meeting between Alexander the Great and Diogenes is supposed to have taken place.[34] These stories may be apocryphal. The accounts of Plutarch and Diogenes Laërtius recount that they exchanged only a few words: while Diogenes was relaxing in the morning sunlight, Alexander, thrilled to meet the famous philosopher, asked if there was any favour he might do for him. Diogenes replied, "Yes, stand out of my sunlight." Alexander then declared, "If I were not Alexander, then I should wish to be Diogenes." "If I were not Diogenes, I would still wish to be Diogenes," Diogenes replied.(1)

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Dog Daze..... Cool Cats..!!

Post by @krazzytrukker

Just a short 5am check in...... Jessica is a Cool Kitty in the sleeper with me. We passed a sign in Mineral Wells, TX. Tuesday afternoon that read.... 104° F. This shirt is cool....

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

[EN|DEU] The way of life | The way to the baltic sea in germany! (english and german)

Post by @marwitt

The Baltic Coast in Germany has lonely dream locations in spring and autumn. When the high season is over, the beaches can be recorded in a particular nature.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

THIS IS WHERE THE ADVENTURE BEGINS...

Post by @jacquisjournal

We can all dream of new adventures, places to explore and exciting new challenges. I believe it all starts with your mindset..putting plans in place to make those dreams a reality. What do you think?

❤❤❤

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx
Jaynielea

FOUNDER OF THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES

lifestyle & inspirations.png

www.rockyourworld.co.za

text15.png

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

A community of individuals who are dedicated to producing quality content
which adds value to the Steemit platform and beyond.

text15.png

IF THIS IS TAGGED AS A PHOTOGRAPHY POST, ALL IMAGES ARE MY PROPERTY

Sort:  

Great Newbie Right Here -------> @pooky-jax

I am slightly bias. I am married to her.... Lol

https://partiko.app/pooky-jax/change-up-caturday-c7azaq0m?referrer=krazzytrukker

Posted using Partiko Android

:0)

hahaha not bias at all ;)

Will be sure to take a gander soon! xxx Happy trukking!

Great finds, @jaynie. Thanks for the tips! It's always interesting to come across Steemians I haven't met before

Absolutely agreed :) Thanks for the positive feedback hon and glad you enjoyed them xxx

Awesome Curation post jaynie :)

Thank you for the curation and mention.. Much appreciated.. Also, it's a great work you are doing here..

Sweet posts you share! And seeing the cat, it reminded me of your dog. How's it going with the pup?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83