Happy Steem Birthday to @moncia90 ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‚

in #steem โ€ข 5 years ago

Ciao!!!๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿคฃ

One nice and beloved steemian from Italy๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น @moncia90 is celebrating his first year on Steem!๐ŸŽ‚

He is a worthy member of our blockchain who is very involved in Teams like @fundition @partiko and @steempostitalia ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜

Let's wish him a Happy Steem Bday!๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŽ‰

Also, he's hosting an Art Contest where great @steemit artists were invited to make his portrait๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–โœ

This is mine!

That model in his T-Shirt is @steemitri The Mannenquin! ๐ŸŒ

๐Ÿ‘€Take look at the entries at:

https://steemit.com/@moncia90/my-first-steem-birthday-5-steem-contest-9hghfh5l

You can also Vote my artwork just leaving a comment on that @moncia90 Contest's post writing my username please๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ”œ @jenina619 ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’ž

text16.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

jenina619 (1).gif

Animation: @zord189

๐ŸฃFollow me on Twitter:
https://www.twitter.com/jenina619

๐Ÿ“ธFollow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/jenina619

๐ŸŽจSupport me on Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/jenina619

โœI'm taking commissions! Contact me๐Ÿ”œ Discord: jenina619#8764

Please Upvote, Comment, Resteem, Donate or Delegate to support my artwork! Thank you!๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

@moncia90 happy stem birthday! Hhh

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!
@aasanka, come to my First Steem Birthday post and help @jenina619 to win the contest. You can win 1 Steem too!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for joining the party! Ahah๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

Posted using Partiko Android

Sending !popcorns to @moncia90 ahah!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฟ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko Android

I love pop-corns๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฟ
Free pop-corns for everybody!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahaahahah ๐Ÿฟthose are Steem powered pop corns!๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ‘€AAAAHAHAHH๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

all the best, 100 years on steemit

Eheheh I hope not as much as 100๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko Android

Good @jenina619

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks friend!!!๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Did he like his portrait present

Eeeheheh yes he loved it!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’•
If you liked my caricature you can also go to that @moncia90 post and leave a comment saying: Vote @jenina619 ๐Ÿค—๐ŸŽ‰
Thank you for your comments!๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

On my way there

@brittandjosie I wait for you in my post too!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

I was there hahahaha and i left a message for when the results are in......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34