HURRAY REP 70 UNLOCKED!!! LOOKING BACK AT HOW FAR IT'S BEEN

in #steem5 years ago

image

image


It's been a long time coming and finally I've unlocked rep 70 here on steem and to do that it has exactly taken me one year and six months on the blockchain. Well some people feels that reputation should be one of the less celebrated milestone or achievements probably because of the fact that it can be bought or probably because it has no direct influence or ability to influence the regular activities on the platform but I definitely do not care 70 is very iconic and also very familiar although reputation isn't 77 but definitely I will take 70, the truth is that the evolution of the Steem block chain makes this platform a rather difficult to cut your teeth and we could see that as a result of this so many people get confused because of the insects and changes that is happening and because they are left behind they find it very difficult to constantly place their foothold produce quality and earn for it and that is why I think these days reputation should be celebrated because they are not much of any more freebies on the platform to be given away cheaply unless you can definitely stand-your-ground and produce quality constantly and that is why I am celebrating my own reputation because I have worked hard constantly for the past 3.5 months to go from 69 to 70.

It's been a magnificent journey so far and just 1 month ago I celebrated hitting 4000 Steem power, not much of a footstool but I see myself also reaching dolphinhood in 2 months time so I will definitely say that reputation is everything because sometimes it defines how hard you have worked, it gives people a vote of confidence when doing steem business with you on the blockchain and whether it's bought or not, organic or artificial there's this sense of responsibility and authentication it shows in you

Just like a step in one's carrier or like a Feather to one's cap or being awarded for presenting or showcasing good behaviour all these are constant example of reputation which we build in our society Which affords us respect and I can't say that much too for Steem. It's even worth celebrating seeing that it's even harder because seeing that your reputation is 95% awarded, Based on merits, based on quality and not automatically on automation or friendly favours or getting extended favours as a result of friends in high place. Sometimes people think it's only bots that makes your reputation artificial but that's not only true like I said, when you attain reputation through automation, favours irrespective of your output or friends in high places then your reputation was smoothly fastened and not completely 100% achieved but definitely don't we all need help once in a while? Not to ramble on though, I'm glad once again for reaching rep 70 and looking forward to hitting 5000 sp in a months time, thanks guys for all the support and I'll do the proper spamming with names when I hit 5000 sp.




Thank you steem, for everything

Sort:  

Thats something to be celebrated. Whatever the perception on Reputation in steemit world, even the word REPUTATION itself have some reputation in its meaning....

So enjoy..Congrats...

Thanks whole lot

Congratulations brother

The real reputation is measured in quality and I personally have more respect for you and you’ve Earned your reputation in our big STEEM Family

Keep up the good work Bro

Yeah I celebrated this because I feel it's a measure of hardwork but you're right the real reputation is measured in quality and contribution toward value. Thanks for everything in general.

Congrats. Good work and well deserved.
Resteemed :-)

Thanks a whole lot and for all your support too as well.

Celeb Celeb, I hail ✌

Yeah yeah na we

Congrats on the milestone m8 👍🙂🔥🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a whole lot really it means a lot to me

Congrats man! That is the two we all have been striving for. You ha e def put in the work. Time to pull up my socks :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah well it seems it's really been tasking, I'm glad we got here really

Congrats Brother for hitting The Rep 70 !!
It sure is an awesome journey tbh and the fact that you are constantly working to make your journey worth it . Yep, the rep score of Steem Blockchain can be handled in various ways and organically increasing it is indeed a tough work and I am glad that you have worked hard to reach it and at this point, this does indeed makes a huge difference.
Wishing you a happy journey as well in the coming days bro. You deserve it !!

Hahaha I thought you Will hit it before me lol hahaha definitely I think the prospect of hitting this milestone is amazing and I'm really grateful to people like you

Hahaha shifted some gear on other things (steem DApps) ;) but that's the goal as well, maybe in a month or two, will join you in 70 jk

Welcome to the 7th floor ;)

Well you guys are the elite lol boom!!!!

Congrats mate. More success on your journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a million brotherly

Congratulations Jose. You deserve it. You've been communicated to to building and promoting steem.

God bless you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot, it's been a long time coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25