INCULCATING THE INFECTIOUS KIND OF GROWTH; THE SECRET KEY TO ROARING STEEM.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

challenging_challenge_climb_cliff_group_help_together-1.jpg

Image Source; to the toppest peak 🗻🗻

DQmbnE5XbJQ5ajdGKA7C6FQLYPxRW6vVstsqU3DuXfmoVfS_1680x8400.png



Steem is currently at 0.50$ as at typing this, and my, if I say my heart isn't gladdened really, then I'm trying to accept or build an opinion that this is only temporal and not really what the bull run may look like, fact that we have seen rise and a tremendous drop is the reason why people have built a protective shield to not get over joyed when this kind of leaps are coming through, but boy! From $0.26 to 0.50$ in like a month, I will definitely say this is huge and for once people are getting sentimental again and starting to love what it looks like to actually own steem,however not to deviate from the main topic of this post I've always said it that the most selling point of steem is it's communal aspects, it's it's ability to be backed by a blockchain, more than 300 dapps built, running Via steem, I'll definitely tell you that thing is not the biggest thing out there but it's currently the biggest thing with prospect that'll attain the highest growth ratio in a few years to come. If we look at the fact that it is only just over under 3 years and look at the exponential growth on and off the market the bull and the bear which is of course making research and even though you may not find top quality feedbacks about steem the truth is that there are so many sentimentality attached to believing in the steem's future.

I have so many people to thank for my steem journey, like someone quoted and I'll add "we may lose a Dan but many other Dans have come through" and what I'm trying to say is that I had passion for steem coming into the blockchain and if it hadn't been for the support I've gotten I wouldn't have the writing this today I look at the promotion I see on twitter about steem and what I see are passionate people who have been given and who wants to take time to actually spread the massive world about steem I believe that every person in this platform has a role to play if you cannot invest in the platform you can in turn bring someone who can you can also make sure that you tell people about the massive opportunity that steem presents and one way or another every positive action towards this particular blockchain pays dividend on a massive scale, and trust me anybody taking Steem out on a global crowdsourcing is not doing so bring individualistic gain, and that's why I think people needs to refine their definition of growth and support and community.

So in earnest I'll like to thank people who has selfless taken steem out there to sell it, I'll like to thank @nathanmars and @theycallmedan in being a selfless figure in the journey to sell steem to twitter, this is what I consider growing exponentially, it's what I call growth in plurality because I believe when steem grows it'll reflect in the value of people who holds it and not only in those who pushed the growth. Here's a little penny for thought "is it so hard to inculcate growth in pluralism?** definitely negative, I think people should look beyond the upvote and money growth and consider the steem growth, because I believe steem's peak is the true wealth and not the amount we definitely hold, so individually if we work to achieve growth then it'll reflect in our daily journey without us having to do too much anymore. So growth should be redefined in another dimensional, chasing singular growths like powering up, getting bigger votes is amazing but won't matter if we haven't taken steps to raise steem itself.

Sort:  

haha, I definitely know the feeling of not letting my hopes get up too much. I stay a bit even tempered about it, but I'll allow myself to enjoy the rise in price for now.

We can always hope that it continues!

Yeah definitely enjoying the rise and relishing how long it lasts, because these last two months have been bullish bearish really, thank you so much for your splendid feedback my friend.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Loving it myself for steem get over that mark.Cheers my friend . Onward to a dollar

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @josediccus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85