Road to 1k STEEM S1:E1

in #steem5 years ago

Road to 1k STEEM


S1:E1


Screenshot_2019-03-03-21-31-39.png(Source: Binance)
I plan to build my STEEM pool to 1k STEEM so I can set sell orders of 100 STEEM to try and accumulate as many Satoshis as possible. This is to later rebuy for a larger amount of STEEM with the profits. When I get to 1k STEEM limit the excess will be sold for BTC then converted to fiat for a profit.
Screenshot_2019-03-03-21-45-08.png(Source: Binance)
New market trading strategies I am trying out:
A modified 3% rule where I sell for no less than 3% above what I bought in for.


The goal is to use the profits along with my tax refund to buy a stellar desktop PC for school.
ashbey.gif(.gif credit: @elgeko)

Be safe out there in the deep blue sea. Until next time.. Bon Voyage!

P.S. That along with some of the post payout. So... Don't be shy upvote this post sky high!

Sort:  

!sbi status

Hi @justinashby!

  • you have 2 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 94295181440 or 0.058 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.012 $) is above 0.012 $


    Did you know Steem Basic Income has a Quality Policy?

It is kinda horrible to vote this comment more than the post is worth. So I am going to vote my comment for an additional $.03 to compensate myself for your discourtesy.

And this one too so I can make a profit after curation.

None of those votes on our comment come from our program's accounts, but from members that choose to actively support it.

Maybe they realize that exchanging support with our service is better for them than self-voting three comments in a row would be?

Ah.. I see. Collusion is acceptable but I am a dick for adding value where before it was absent. That is exactly why this program seems so sketch.

Nobody called you a dick.

Cool. I get to reward myself some more.

You are correct! Nobody called me that! But hey why not produce a few more comments to milk the rewards pool. If you can do it so can I.

Congratulations @justinashby! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75