Say Hi to My Junior Brother With An Upvote. My Young Artist .

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

20170813_100149.jpg

His name is Andikan James, a nine year old boy currently in Grade 4
He loves watching cartoons which Sponge Bob and Henry Danger turns out to be his favourite...
He plays numerous games which is one of the reasons i don't have any game installed in my phone cause my battery ends up dead...

There is this program on Nickelodeon 'Art_Attack which teaches kids how to draw paint and be creative which he never misses.
By watching this he assimilates and make drawings of his own which turns out to b funny being that his a novice and oh well...

I will be displaying two of his art works ;
One is the president of Nigeria Pressident Muhammadu Buhari hahaha
PicsArt_06-13-09.07.12-1.jpg

The next is his school project which i assited him a lil with which turns out to be very nice and his teacher said it would exhibited if made and presnted well.

The project made use of a white gum beeds of different colours: lemon, green and brwon a huge brown board and many others

PicsArt_06-13-09.05.21.jpg

He has so many dreams and this is one..
So help with your comments and upvote.

I would love the help of few steemains bosses like @dimimp @deandaniel @geyzee @dobartim
To help make this dream of his come true
Resteem if possible to encourage him
One love steemit... @steemcontest @steemlimit @steemboost @steemways @sbds
Will b back for more of this

Sort:  

welcome kustubong, may your dreams come true.

Thank you bro
I am so greatful

Welcome to Steemit @justubong :)

Thank you
I appreciate

Hello! The company has great prospects and I want to become a friend to do more ;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76