"Hopefully more realize their opportunity before the masses pour in as it would suck to be an early Steem adopter and not take actual advantage of the position." - @tarazkp

in #steem5 years ago

I don't think I could have put it better mysefl!

https://steemit.com/steem/@tarazkp/steem-power-rcs-delegations-investing-blockchains-and-global-economic-models-value

"Hopefully more realize their opportunity before the masses pour in as it would suck to be an early Steem adopter and not take actual advantage of the position." - @tarazkp

Have you recently purchased more steem? When, how much did you buy? What price did you pay? What made you think this was a good time to buy?

Looking forward to your comments

@kabir88

Sort:  

You must have worked very hard to earn such a reputation :))
Click this link if you want to know how I feel :)
https://mobile.twitter.com/Cryptanzee/status/1058749012248014849

I think I might add another 20-30 STEEM with my usual monthly purchase of crypto.

Sounds sensible. I think buying at various price points gives a nice average buy in price

That's the idea.

It is easier to just buy in bulk all at once, but it would be horrible if you picked an unfavorable price.

Bought about 550 more this week at around $0.82. I was anxiously awaiting the start of the month to continue my Dollar Cost average into Steem for power up. I reduced it from every two week which was my plan from the start of the year; however, these prices continue to be bery attractive!

These low prices have been a great opportunity for people to accumulate. I don't think the bear market can last much longer. It's a tinder box, just waiting for that spark, it's just a matter of when.

Just bought few days ago 245 Steem with 1 Eth
Wish I could get it directly with USD...

Posted using Partiko Android

I am picking up a fair share and holding it on the exchange. I can't see it going that much lower

You got a 28.21% upvote from @booster courtesy of @kabir88!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78