Reason for my existence in the BLOCKCHAIN

in #steem5 years ago

Having thought about the reason for my existence in the steem blockchain, I was able to go so deep down to knowing my major aspirations in joining this community.
In everything that a man engage in on earth,there is always a reason even though atimes,some actions cannot be justified or even given account for. But in achieving a goal and having a purpose for your existence, there is always a reason to create legacies to follow and rules to guide everything you do.

Wanting to make my aspirations and reasons for being a member in this blockchain known to everybody, this is a post to talk about it. Having introduced myself to the blockchain when I joined, I will like to emphasize on a point there that I am a self taught pencil, pen, painting artist. In addition to this, I taught myself on how to be a good calligrapher and being creative in everything I do regardless of the sectors I meet myself. Also to my passion for art, I am trained to use words appropriately and also to ensure that there is no odd alteration of utterances in communication. To this cause, I want to state my reasons for joining this blockchain and what I wish to achieve in this sacrosanct community.

Steem Blockchain has been the best social platform that I will ever join and it will be the first platform that I will get rewarded for my posts. It is essential to know that Steemit have just started a life changing project which can never go into extinction because it doesn't just get people rewarded for their posts but it encourages, motivates, builds, supports and promote everybody depending on the sacrifice given to it. This is one major reason why I don't just want to join,make posts, get rewarded and go without impacting lives that I met and those that will still meet me.

Here are my reasons:

  1. To add value to blogging
  2. To promote the cause of the Blockchain
  3. To promote Unity,Peace & Love
  4. To build up people and support them.

What are my visions for Steem?

  1. To see to it that everybody are able to reach quality and good contents which will enhance and build them in all ramifications
  2. To see that their is Unity among everybody regardless of the country, culture, tribe, tradition and religious differences.
  3. To create new projects that everybody can partake in and learn
  4. To make sure that nobody is left behind.

What will be my contribution?
As an artist that I am and a creativity, I am ready to do the following voluntarily:

Making tutorials on how to make Portraiture with posts and videos explaining the step by step procedure

Writing motivational write-ups, poems and inspirational quotes

Making posts to check on people where everyone will be able to comment and feel free to say anything on their mind.

I know I am gifted to doing so many things which I can't mention all here but I will do my possible best to see that I add value to the Steem blockchain.

To make this a reality, we all need to work together which is why I need all your supports.

@bdcommunity @bdvoter @ocd @curation @qurator @wafrica @pal @curationkiwi @artone and all other communities.

People who have been supportive to this blockchain are all welcome to help promote this cause
@nathanmars @theycallmedan @wesphilbin @ayasha-art @zord189 @xcountytravelers @jadeline @fulltimegeek @exyle @matthewtonyit and others........

And special invite to all @seven777 pishup-challenge participants initiation by @nathanmars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13