Passive Income With MAGIC Token + 1 STEEM for Joining Airdrop

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

 Magic Dice  amazingly simple game rewards users for playing dice, referring new users or delegating STEEM Power with MAGIC tokens. MAGIC token holders  receive daily dividends from the profits that Magic Dice generates.  I think @magicdice  great investment as token distribution keeps halving at every day 0.25 %.


 This is a real use case. The more people use the game more STEEM/SBD you earn. These are my earnings so far for  10359.4  MAGIC Tokens I HODL. These are payed daily.

 All you have to do is Login to the game with my referral link:  https://magic-dice.com/?ref=keks  and prove your identity with  Keychain.   I will upvote you 25% per each 25K tokens you acquire. All you need to tdo is go to and start playing. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04