Kimzwarch Monthly Report Card: September 2019

in #steem4 years ago

SEP2019.jpg

Kimzwarch Monthly Report Card: September 2019

This is a monthly report for my account @kimzwarch about the following components:

  1. Account growth
  2. Account support

The purpose of me doing this report is to keep track of how well I am growing on Steemit as well as how good I fair in achieving the goals set. Without even realizing, the first half of 2019 has come to an end and I am quite happy with the growth that I had achieved thus far. Here we are at the very last quarter of 2019 and ready for the next leap. A lot had happened and I really need to sit back and get my things sort out. At a point in time, I do not know what I want and what I am doing, which is somehow pathetic. Lucky for me that there are people whom I loved to stand by me and supported me through this process. The next coming quarter will be a critical quarter for me to search for my standing point. Well, for @archisteem, I had decided to kick start with a soft launch of spreading about great projects all around the world and share it to all the members of the community as well as people outside the platform. I have always fascinated to start on some interesting projects that enable me to provide sustainable solutions for the people. However, realizing the physical thing is not that easy and so starting small and with minimal costing which is through sharing and reaffirm the belief I have for @archisteem is one way to go.

Looking back, here are some short summaries that I did for each month for the first half of 2019.

January - Taking on the new role and trying to cope with the new responsibility.
February - Having trouble with my physical health, having heavy flu and a constant headache for the whole month.
March - Slow things down and rearrange my schedule to recover.
April - Recovered and rethink about the direction I am moving on.
May - Go through the options and make a decision on the path to be taken.
June - Made the decision and now preparing for the next leap.
July - Confirmed on a few collaboration and direction which I will proceed further in August
August - Working on details on collaboration, moved home, and hit my Dolphinhood before HF21 (and HF22)! Also not forgetting @coingecko generous delegation prize of 500SP.
September - Complete my service through the four months notice period with my previous company; striking new partnership with an urban farming startup; ROM with @enjiliew and officially married!

Wow, there were a lot of things happened throughout September and I would put in a way that I am heading to the end of the tunnel. The last two weeks were pretty hectic whereby I am juggling with different balls and finishing up the remaining jobs to complete the transition. End up I broke my continuous posting pattern and stopped for 12 days! Well, now is a new start for me and back to daily posting! I need to get myself more discipline and power up for more challenges. Even though it may be a simple @esteemapp post, I would consider it as an effort to maintain that momentum and keep it up. The main thing is that I want the people to know that I am here on the platform no matter what. As for the next leap, I would want to achieve: the reason that I am here. Up until now, it is more on personal blogging which I shared my personal thoughts in my daily life and also some interesting topic sharings. It is personal and I do not think that it would be an interesting place for the community to seek some value through my account. Well, for that, I would like to work on @archisteem and provide the value that I uphold all the while which is everyone deserves a sustainable and beautiful home (be it an individual home, a shared property, a township, a city or even a nation). However, to make things beautiful, it is not only about the physical part of the environment but also the inner quality of the people who are using and residing. Thus, sharing the knowledge and passion on this is a meaningful thing to pursue and to do it constantly. Putting this as my mission of life, I think this will drive me further rather than having to change time to time to find the "spark" in life.

Another highlight is that I want to thank @tasteem for helping me to grow my account in a big way as they really provide generous support for participation. Plus, I had also utilized @steemitworldmap and @travelfeed for the locations that I wrote about. It is an enjoyable moment when I shared those great eating spots and get lucrative rewards too.


Account Summary

Here is the monthly report of @kimzwarch showing the statistical value of the account growth. Personally, I had invested a reasonably big amount of fiat (in my case) into Steem and that is why I could grow the account faster. I do believe on the growth of Steem is reasonably stable and sustainable with different Dapps popping up. Plus, the transaction and active users on the Dapps are promisingly good too. With the witnesses that I trusted and the community that I loved still active on the platform, I have no reason to leave but to contribute more back to the platform.

ComponentsQuantity (Compared value)
Reputation68.765 (68.682)
Number of Post848 (832)
Number of Comments6,408 (6,365)
Holding SP5,449.00 (5,185.17)
Casted Votes46,044 (40,376)
Number of Followers1,668 (1,661)
Supported WitnessWitness Proxy: @justyy (Previously Manual Vote)
Curation Reward for Last 7 Days (New)12.94 SP (17.02 SP)

Wow, this marked the end of the first half of 2019 and I had achieved my dolphinhood right before HF21 occured (happened on August 2019). Thanks to @tasteem and @esteemapp, I had managed to grow my account more than the months before. Even though the growth is like 6 percent, it meant a lot as the growth for other months were way lesser than this. Again, I would like to thank two awesome platform that allows me to post with ease which are @partiko and @share2steem. Besides that, I realized that both platforms provide pretty well user engagement support like giving relatively good upvotes for the posts. Besides that, I also had started to use back @esteemapp which I had not been using for a while due to the lagging issue. However, it has been improved a lot since then and I love how @goodkarma had made it so much better since then. Despite having to get part of the payout reward under the beneficiary of the platforms that I used, it is still worth it as I do not have much time to sit in front of the computer and post through @busy.org or any other platform like @tasteem and so on. Again, sadly to see @sndbox had leave the Steem ecosystem but they leave us with another new form of existence which is @creativecrypto. I am looking forward to see how things will evolve while I am slowly regaining my strength and direction. As of now, my minimal vote thus far is around 4% which equivalent to $0.0015. It is still not considered as a dust vote and it is strong if done right to earn me around 0.002SP (have to cross check again due to HF21 changes) in return for curation reward. This month was another special month for me as I hit my dolphinhood and the crazy increase of curation reward.

Another change for my account management is that I had voted @justyy as my witness proxy. Well, the perk is getting 2 percent extra dividend for delegating to him. I also trust him as one of the most committed developers on Steemit community whereby he had built numerous useful tools. Plus, he had been managing this "bank" for like near to two years and he had been issuing dividends to all the stakeholder without fail. My respect to him and I will continue to support him.

Delegation Strategy

I also delegated around 824.29 SP to 4 accounts which are @cnbuddy, @justyy, @ocdb and @qurator. This month I started to add one account to delegate to while I enjoyed the perks being whitelisted which is boosting my post through @ocdb. You can check it out more in www.thegoodwhales.io and I had done a write-up post about it too.

Here are my delegatee information and my justification on the reason of mine delegating to them.

DelegateeAmountJustification
@cnbuddy10.333 SPPreviously, I was very involved with #cn community, but due to the big commitment that I need to work on dual language, I decided to focus on #en only. Nonetheless, I still support the community by curating some of the members. @cnbuddy also gives good upvote service based on the amount of delegated SP but they are more focused on #cn contents.
@justyy611.773 SPWith 10% APR and 3 times vote worth around $0.14-0.16 per post, which will total up to around 0.8 SP of return per day. I wrote an article about him and his curation scheme which is amazing. He is currently a witness and currently at 62 while our big brother, @bitrocker2020 is at 88 as well as our TM Orca @kevinwong which is now at 48. Vote for @justyy as he is really putting a lot of effort to improve the ecosystem! You can vote by clicking here or vote him as Witness Proxy which can gain you 10% APR.
@qurator102.741 SPAnother great curation service account whereby they upvote based on the amount of delegation. They curated a lot of marvelous work and it is a good place to hunt for good content makers too. I am currently upvoting their posts (7 per week) to gain 1 tier extra for their upvoting service. Thus, I am now at 3^rd^ tier based on their categorization. Check them out!
@ocdb100.849 SPSince I getting curated by the @ocd team, I was automatically added into the whitelist of OCD. Being part of this community opens my eye to a lot of great authors. With the help of @ocdb, which is a non-profit initiative started by @acidyo, we as content creator could boost our post reward through utilizing the support bot. I believe in the initiative's mission and thus decided to delegate a portion of my SP (though it is insignificant in the pool of over 4million SP!). As far as I am concerned, it has the biggest delegated pool of SP.

My Top 10 Outgoing Votes:

This is a record on how my voting behaviour so that I am aware of how much support I have given rather than just self upvoting. The summary will be emphasized on weight rather than count as it is about the amount of weight and value that affects the overall reward of any post. Source for the summary is from @steemworld.

AccountsWeightageCounts
@tarazkp2.19%x13
@eveuncovered2.19%x13
@ace1081.85%x20
@oflyhigh1.75%x14
@bitrocker20201.55%x11
@m182073199971.48%x22
@htliao1.45%x15
@chinadaily1.41%x14
@steemitworldmap1.41%x7
@slowwalker1.41%x7

Previously, @sndbox was at the top of the list but it is now disbanded and they had transited to @creativecrypto which you can read more about it here. To be honest, both @sndbox and @creativecrypto had given me and @archisteem a lot of support which I am really grateful for. As of now, I had changed my voting strategy for not upvoting myself more than 45% and distribute the voting power to other accounts. As of now, the total self upvote percentage stays at 0.50% from the overall upvote output. This had given me the opportunity to support more accounts and also significantly increase my curation reward (plus, now in HF22, your curation reward is 50% compared to the previous 25%). Again, I also put a threshold for my account to not have voting power less than 80%. By giving out more, it is much worthy than upvoting my own account. Besides, after the HF21, I had tracked my curation reward to increased by 223% thus far (between August and September). As for September, the curation efficient APR maintains at around 12% per my efficient SP, not bad for me. While I observed that there is a change of posting habit whereby most of the big accounts I followed had started to post more frequent, guess to get back the posting reward which is supposed to be 75% of the total value rather than 50%. Nonetheless, I need to get back on my feet and move, Steem on and get more stakes.


Learn more about following our curation trail or use the direct link to follow our Curation Trail.

CURATION.png

We just created a delegating bar for the ease to delegate to us.

50.png100.png250.png500.png750.png1000.png
50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP750 SP1000 SP

image.png

This is an #archisteem post.

A new tag that is to curate our existing built environment and also future built environment development. Want to know more? Read here.

My referral link for @smartmarket & @smartsteem

image.png

Find me at @kimzwarch
Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

你那里天气如何?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @kimzwarch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 46000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 47000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72