Like a SteemVirgin

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

In the words of Madonna touch my post for the very 1st time...Please welcome me to this platform.
welcome-featured-image.jpg
Im still very new to the crypto world. I have been watching alot of videos on YouTube especially @trevonjb I think hes getting a bad rap, when i think all he was doing was trying to share something. (Basically i think hes a good guy) Anyway i have heard him and others mention SteemIt. So hear i am. Shout out to @jerrybanfield because im using his YouTube 28 days to get started. Lots of good information for new people. Any help from anyone is greatly appreciated.

Ki·net·ics
adjective
relating to or resulting from motion.
(of a work of art) depending on movement for its effect.

My purpose is to share content on a variety of subject through my life experiences and network. Feel free to agree or disagree. Most of my post after this one will sound like im talking to you. Im actually also practicing this thing called "Automatic Writing" while im on here. Thought i would keep this intro short, cause time is money....Collect those coins 💰

Kinetics
june-10-2018.png
I see that its customary to include a pic with the date, thought i would spare you looking at this mug. Trust me im real no ai.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@kinetics, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks for the vote...and i added the follow

Thanks @blessing786 its truly appreciated

Welcome to Steemit, kinetics! I wish you make many new friends here in this wonderful community :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks....I will check those links out soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76