Let me be your Proxy for Witness Voting (24k Followers Special).

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Today i have finally crossed 24 000 followers up here.

I dont understand the song but its about 24 000 so on topic.

Witness Voting

So let me remind You guys of how STEEM works since many can be new here from this glorious number.

There are two types of votes - for posts/content and for witnesses.

Witnesses are the guys who make STEEM going. The host nodes, move transactions and secure the network.

While each person chooses what posts to vote on, there is a built in option to let someone else (ie more experienced) to vote for witnesses for you - called a proxy.

If you trust i know what I'm doing let me be your proxy for witness voting. It costs you nothing, it has nothing to do with using your SteemPower or posts. Its other type of vote.

Im already a proxy for a few people - if you follow me, consider to add me as proxy - its very simple.

Add kingscrown as a proxy in few easy steps:

Remember use PROXY not direct witness voting

If you use steemconnect by @busy.org team then you can just click here - https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-proxy?proxy=kingscrown&approve=1

Passing me the proxy vote will not change your money or vote power in any way.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingscrown. 24k followers is a milestone and a great achievement. As for considering as a proxy for witness, will be good if you list the witnesses you vote for here also.
Steemit is becoming one hell of a crapy difficult place. Witnesses dont have minnow interest at heart. Am not impressed voting for them. But if I see your list, I may fill you for proxy.

Hey Kingscrown, witness voted for you :)

Hi KC, You've got my vote as a Witness... MOSTLY because we need better, level-headed leadership of Steemit.

Am really glad that You've decided to become a Witness...

Cheers !!

It looks great!

24,000 followers is some feat!!!
Can you kindly throw more light on the benefits of voting witness.
I really dont think the explanation is indepth.

Thank you

Congrats again

Done!

Screen Shot 2018-03-13 at 7.33.28 AM.png

Let me choose you @kingscrown

Thanks @kingscrown for this great info. Although I've been in this platform for a while and I do know who Steemit witnesses are and the need to vote for them, but I was too reluctant to decide upon who and who not to vote for.

But considering the good works you've been doing here in steemit, I will freely entrust my vote to you, by adding adding you as my proxy. Thanks again keep Steeming ♨️.

I believe that with your efforts, I have also voted for you as a witness. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09