Want to Support me and other Bloggers for Free ? Try this!

in #steem5 years ago

This has nothing to do with STEEM :) Of course you can vote me up on STEEM to support me, but im speaking about self-hosted blogs or sites like my - https://fuk.io crypto blog.

If you install Brave Browser and go to brave rewards tab ie by writing chrome://rewards/ you can get some free BAT monthly. Then you can set it to authsore for sites that you enter or for example enter my site - https://fuk.io and click BAT ICON + send tip.
image.png

I you are not aware, Brave is based on same engine as Chrome, all addons/plugins of Chrome work there but it makes sure you privacy is secured (unlike Chrome of Google), has wallets, kills ads and lets you pay money to website owners. In future you will also earn money (BAT) by using the browser.

Its not some shitty thing but really amazing product so i really suggest everyone to INSTALL BRAVE BROWSER NOW and try. Ive switched Chrome to it.

Its connected to BAT token that trades in loads of good spots ie you can sell some STEEM on Binance for BTC and then buy BAT.
image.png


CRYPTO INCOME GUIDE EBOOK - FREE FOR LIMITED TIME - DOWNLOAD HERE

Join My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Yes, the Brave Browser is awesome and is revolutionizing the internet advertising model. Brave is the fastest browser on the market by far. Thanks for the post.

and you can get free BATs to send to websites you like ;)

I just heard about the browser, don't know how it works really, I'll check the procedure and go for it.

just consider to use my link to GET BRAVE

Been on a Brave and BAT w good bit now. Only browser I use. I can actually read zerohedge articles 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

ZH rocks :P

I must check out Brave again, last time I checked it out last year some time, it was woefully slow and no Chrome extensions worked with it, so I abandoned. let's see if it has improved!

Cg

Does it have iOS and Windows versions? If yes, then I’ll switch my chrome to Brave immediately!

Posted using Partiko iOS

sure android too!

@kingscrown I just heard about the brave browser from your post, good information, I'll try it soon

I am a faithful believer in BAT. I hold more than 100,000 BAT tokens. I hope he can do better.

Cool

BATs are my all time favourite

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 23.41% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @steemium!

@steemium purchased a 19.12% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83