Protect what is your's

in #steem6 years ago

Sometimes we just need to stand up and protect things we care about. i got sent an inflatable Dinosaur costume from the company i get my inflatables from
IMG_5115.JPG
I also made video for my bouncy castle bookface page


I have had a busy day cleaning 3 x inflatables and i also cleaned our normal house (not inflatable)
Good to see the price of Steem dip under $1, now we will see who the true steemians are!

Steak for tea - cant wait

This is me @kiwiscanfly
unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Protect what you can protect.

@kiwiscanfly,
"Good to see the price of Steem dip under $1, now we will see who the true steemians are!"
Yeah bro, now we can see who are truly addicted to this platform!
Is that you behind that dino? Nice video bro!

Cheers~

yep thats me :)

Do your neighbours ever call you a freak?

i wish my neighbours were on steemit - then i could flag them
Related image

'I have had a busy day cleaning 3 x inflatables' ...

Me too. There's nothing like hygiene.

dollspool3.jpg

make sure you dry them..dont want mould..haha
Image result for blowup doll meme

To be honest, most of them do have a funny smell in some tough spots. Thanks for the tip.

Ha ha ha very funny dinosaur my dear . Video is very short but very good. Thank you very much for sharing with us.

Screenshot_20180812-094359.png

tried to keep it short as some people have attention spans of goldfish :)
Image result for attention span of goldfish

That is my length of video!

when i wrote that comment i was thinking of you bigboy
Image result for bigboy meme

I guess orca's and whales aren't even mentioned on the list?

what have you been up to?
trying to get brownie points from the boss by cleaning up the house,
you must have stuffed up somewhere.

i think i have been a good boy lately........
Related image

Hehe, that video was probably the most epic 25s of my day.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

great video
steemit is a big and great platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13