Powered Up 500 STEEM, Back to Having +2000 STEEM in STEEM Power!

in #steem5 years ago

Made some profits over on Steem-Roller.com investing over the past weekand decided that it might be a good move to power up some STEEM in order to start building up my upvote power on our network.

Ended up powering up 500 STEEM in order to bring the total STEEM power in my account to over 2000, which in turn allows me to finally throw upvotes over $0.020 ( $0.027 actually ) to those who create quality posts, do good comment interactions or who otherwise deserve a few cents in their pockets for being awesome.

image.png

While 500 STEEM isn't a super ground breaking large amount, it is a start to rebuilding an account with enough SP to actually make a difference when it comes to upvoting, downvoting and casting witness votes.

image.png

While not in a financial situation where I can afford to power up more it's a good start towards having a powerful account. As spare funds become available I will likely power up more in order to get an account powerful enough to help others around me and flag those who go out of their way to be bastards to others.

Want to Help Grow My STEEM E-Peen?

If you've got a spare witness vote you could always point it at the @klye account, not only does this help out with my witness rank (#79) but also shows that you support STEEM developers and thus the community. It only takes a few moments to vote my witness and I highly appreciate each vote, regardless of the voting power behind it. Alternatively you can toss me an upvote, that would be cool too. :)

Thanks for Reading, Voting and Supporting @KLYE on STEEM


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS!

Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Witness Server Hosted Via Privex.io


Need to get in Contact with KLYE?

Join the Official #KLYE Discord Server Today!

Sort:  

Big sm player eh?

5 hours ago Transfer 251.670 STEEM to steemmonsters P-S1JB4PNDZ4

How did those packs turn out? Or saving them to sell after the cards run out and FOMO kicks in and people pay insane amounts to get them?

I got some cool cards out of it, I'll make a post later about them. :D

Gonna be waiting for it. Any GFL’s?

A handful of them!

Nice power up... I tried to check out that dice thingy you run.. can I sign in with steemconnect?

Yeah man. You can click the button on the login popup that has keychain logo, it'll show you the way:

image.png

Pop in, I'll give you a few STEEM to play with or invest if you're inclined to do so. See you soon lad!

I don't have Keychain on my phone. It isn't compatible.

The site isn't particularity well optimized for mobile yet either. D:

Get to work... 🤣

Glad to see you are powering up more and more with your investments and that the site has turned around. Let's hope it starts to attract more and more users soon.

Things are starting to look up from where I was a while back, lots of small steps and hard work to regain my former prestige and glory on the network. But I'll get there. Felt good to power up that STEEM and be able to throw a few cents at people with a click.

Will keep powering up as I can afford to. We'll see what happens!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @klye, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

my congratulations))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79