WTB: Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

If you want to sell large amounts of Steem, get in touch with me. Minimum 10,000 Steem, up to a max of 100,000 Steem. There's zero volume on the active exchanges, so neither you can sell, or I can buy, without moving the prices unreasonably. So, win-win. Get in touch with me @liberosist#0001 on Discord. Once again, DM me only if you want to sell a minimum 10,000 Steem.

Edit: Thanks everyone, I have managed to buy what I wanted.

Sort:  

I want to sell a minimum of 10,000 STEEM.

Unfortunately I don't have anything near that...

No worries, if you hear from someone wanting to sell, do send them my way. Thanks!

Hehe xD

Posted using Partiko Android

That was a great because it is zero volume,but the limits are only for whales :)

I see what you mean, but unfortunately I can only make a few deals. It's not as easy as an exchange as we'd have to negotiate, go through an Escrow etc. - each sale will take some time.

in that case when my sbd/steem are ready i can have some negotiation with you sir!

Re-steemed this in case it helps, good luck and good timing. :)

Thanks, much appreciated :)

Good luck! Nice to see an 'older' account in the market for 100k

The price looks good for buyers. Do you know something we don't though? :D

No, I don't have any insider information. It's just common sense and an understanding of crypto trends that makes this investment a risk worth taking.

I prefer this to spamming your wallet, but thanks for supporting @curie and by extension myself on multiple occasions. What you do means the world for small artists like me.

Have an excellent day!

~ Mako

I can't find you on Discord. Are there servers you frequent?

It's @liberosist#0001

I'm on the Curie, SteemSTEM, C-Squared and Steemblast servers, but not active.

Just got done talking to you. Couldn't fill your order, but resteemed for visibility. Good luck!

Resteemed buddy,All the best.

I'm looking to buy 10,000 steem but as you, can't do it via exchanges. Since you already filled your orders, do you know of anyone else looking to sell?

Who would be that crazy to sell nowadays? I would do for 10$ per Steem to buy more back :-)

Sure, contact me on Discord so I can give you some leads.

Congratulations @liberosist! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 120000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 125000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87