You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Years on Steem - Learning While Earning

in #steem5 years ago

Congrats on your two years! I guess I'm kinda old school and still see Steemit as a writing platform so its great to see that there are still people like yourself who are constantly investing time to hone in your writing and content production skills. I should really more of that myself ...

Sort:  

Cheers for the congrats :)

its great to see that there are still people like yourself who are constantly investing time to hone in your writing and content production skills.

Thank you, that means a lot. I've put far to much time into steem, if I'm honest, and it's only now I'm pulling back somewhat as I'm in massive debt and need to focus on the other freelance writing I do, and working on my novel.

Priorities lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95