Look at that Steem price...what are you waiting for?

in #steem6 years ago

What are we waiting for people - USDT to STEEM!

..Need I say more?

Think in 3 months how much you will be spewin if you didn't grab your steem now!!!

..be quick friends...


Sort:  

What am I waiting for, more money? All of mine is pretty much tied up in other things XD Buying more steem is probably one of the things I would do if I had spare money though.

It was more of a message that if you dabble in the crypto market and parked some in USDT (which is a crypto) now is the time to convert it to Steem..but yeah purchasing with fresh money works as well :)

Or you could be like me and give up a vice; instead spend it on Steem. i.e. Do you smoke, drink or buy x-lotto...just stop it and spend exactly the same, but on Steem...there's the spare money hehe

I think the only real vices I have are coffee (which is instant and comes with the groceries) and art. If I gave up my computer I would have nothing to post XD Rest of the spare money is pretty much going on the kids homeschooling and gymnastics and I'm not about to pull that :)

fair enough...I'll just give you lots of upvotes instead :)

Screenshot_20180813-112537.png

Oooh yeah

Yes, It is the best time to grab steem!!🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31