Every Time I Wear My Steemit Malaysia Shirt...

in #steem6 years ago

I think of @kevinwong and how much he snores. ;) He needed a place to crash in Lisbon during SteemFest2, and I had an extra bed. We had some fantastic conversations about STEEM, Steemit, the cryptocurrency space, and more. He gave me this shirt, and it always reminds me how international the STEEM community is.

Sort:  

I’m surprised that it still looks new! Good times Luke, good times :)

This material is really fantastic. It breathes well and always looks new.

Thanks for being so passionate about the community, Kevin.

Wish I could maintain the momentum and still trying and hanging on a thin thread atm. Kinda feel actively disengaged more and more each day now, probably coz my body's rejecting Steem's econs after realising it lol. I mean it kinda feels crappy finding out that I'm being shortchanged by so much by supporting curation and communities and not just selling out my votes. Same goes for the rest of the communities that are putting way more into improving the platform than i ever could. Hopefully something gets sorted out asap.

check this post out: https://busy.org/steem/@troglodactyl/is-steem-a-ponzi-scheme

@kevinwong - another steemian I got to know through you :-)

The coin cast video that you posted yesterday was really great. I was only able to watch maybe a fifth of it and would be trying to complete it during the weekend. It gave me some really important pointers and the question wise format of it is quite easy to follow.

PS: Great T-shirt!

Thanks for watching! Yeah, it was a fun interview.

@lukes.random, you are grateful to have met with @kevinwong, I am from Indonesia who amazed him, hopefully, someday we are brought together, I like the clothes you wear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15