Bull run on course

in #steem5 years ago

There is a high probability that the bull run is here. Bitcoin is currently hovering at USD 7,500.

img src

Can we really grab it by its horn?

Img Src: Coingecko app

The next question is, how high can this bull go before peaking out? Can it maintain its price or it will result in the next dip? No one really knows.

I don't own a whole BTC.

So this increase isn't gonna send me to the moon in terms of how optimistic I feel. However, it can be seen that with this bull run which is confirmed as it has passed its critical 6100 USD resistance line.

I haven't really drawn my charts on what's the next resistance.

What I do nowadays seeing Bitcoin rise is to ride the bull.

img src

I guess, at this point at lot would be complaining of why Bitcoin and other cryptos are rising a lot faster than Steem.

Img Src: CoinGecko app

Steem hasn't risen that much. Think of it as a long term investment as other investments you would have. Earn those Steem and slowly convert them to other coins. Currently, if i have extra steem, I just convert them to Bitcoins. I just think of it as tucking away extra pocket money. It adds up one day. After ten years that mountain is gonna rise and who knows what the price of cryptos would be if a mass exodus begins from fiat currency.

Even when it's exciting to see price rise in cryptos but we shouldn't be too excited and get carried away. At the same time, we shouldn't be too negative of the rise. If we understand and study this carefully, we can still win in many ways.

Education is the key.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thank you for the upvote. 🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

hello please stop selling steem

I’m in a short avg price 6,500 😳🤦‍♂️ getting wrecked!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ooo.. I think maybe after a while BTC may come down. It's a matter of time, my brother. For me, I only can at the moment just accumulate. My strategy at the moment. Hi hi.. nice to see you here.

I’m still HODLing my long term BTC. The short is on a smaller trading account. With prices today, probably gonna dollar cost average upwards, so I’ll need less of a move down. 👌 eying 5900 as a target.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76