Flowers and nature

in #steem6 years ago

The young man seemed to be mumbling to himself, "Why is this beautiful flower growing so many sharp thorns? Of course this will make it difficult for me to take care of him later, every time I put my hands in, I always have my hands hurt.Always there is a part of my skin that is scratched. this job just makes me sick.I will not let my hand bleed because of these disruptive spikes. "
The young man seemed to be mumbling to himself, "Why is this beautiful flower growing so many sharp thorns? Of course this will make it difficult for me to take care of him later, every time I put my hands in, I always have my hands hurt.Always there is a part of my skin that is scratched. this job just makes me sick.I will not let my hand bleed because of these disruptive spikes. "

image

Sort:  

sometimes a rose in the middle of thorny bush is a warning...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00