Pointing Finger

in #steem5 years ago

When I look around and listen, I see a very stubborn kid who is very defensive about his ideas.

It's like this kid would die if you touch or talk about those lines, if you try to give a counter idea, this kid will just shield up and will just try to defend!

Well this can be because this kid has a hard time to reach in and really explain what she really feels or what he thinks is right.

They are finding themselves having a very hard time to try to tap into the '' questioning myself '' part where the person tends to analyze his/her actions and really see if what they think or do has a good or bad effect on the surroundings.

Mostly they'll never give in to kill the ego and try to fix themselves, they will just go forward on a false base and when it goes wrong they know a very easy way to defend themselves and that is their POINTING FINGER!

'' It's your fault! ''
'' It's my mother's fault! ''
'' It's mt father's fault! ''
'' Life is so mean to me! ''
'' This happened to me! ''
'' That happened to me! ''

All I see is just a pointing finger pointing!

Pointing-the-Finger.jpg

*Not gonna lie, Life is a bitch!

Peace! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09