My @steemmonsters 8th quest reward

in #steem5 years ago

Hello Monster Lovers !

Hope you all are all well and enjoying your life!


image


Well, this is my season 7th @steemmonsters quest post and I am really happy with this one!



Since last three seasons, I am spending a lot of steem on my @steemmonsters account and currently my steemmonsters stat jumps up from 80$ to 3.5k$ (including delegation cards). The rise of the steem price does also play a crucial role here and my income from drug wars too!

Anyways, only 5 days left... Friends!!

It's been over ten weeks since I bought a starter pack on my @mango-juice account. Since then I am playing it hard and really enjoying it, No doubt...

Not only that, Day by day I am powering up my collection to reach higher leagues.

The last season, I have reached Diamond I and this season I have to manage again to reach Diamond I and now I am currently at gold I, roaming around a circle from 2650 to 2750 trophies. I am quite happy with such movement, thou this is really getting tougher day after day.

Now I have to reach the Diamond league again and then try to do better this season. Also. I was quite happy that I got 60 cards as a reward for the previous season.

As I said, after spending some bucks my decks are now quite powerful now! After taking the delegation cards, I am playing better now and winning so many times this season, I have managed to reach Gold I so far and also winning quite a few tournies too!

Anyway, not much time left friends! So..

Hurry up!

My current stat in sm value is approx 3.5k$ and I am buying cards from market to boost up my collection, also bought some booster packs till now from @smartsteem, and also some particular cards from the sm market.

...Always saving up some steem to buy booster packs and summoners!

Already my death summoners are of level 3 and I have also made my life and daria of level 4.

Some days ago, I have made my water and earth level 5 too and my Fire is level 6 now!

So, They are now more powerful and can summon upgraded monsters.


image


For this time, It was again a water splinter 5 ranked match win quest and without taking a sweat, I finished those 5 wins and here are my quest reward cards! But it was not that hard for me to win 5 matches as I am doing good enough with my level 3 sphnix and other magic cards!

Now look what I have got!



image



Yes, there are the 8 cards that I got from the quest. Among them, manticore is my favourite from the rewards. An exceptional reach card I would say!


So here you can see my last quest reward cards! I really like my reward this time but looking for more!

I will try to increase my deck ASAP.

Until then, let us all enjoy @steemmonsters at it's best!



Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express your feelings about this post!



Thank you for visiting!!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84