Ooze giveaway :: just tag an sm friend

in #steem5 years ago

welcome monster lovers!

I hope you all are well and enjoying steemmonsters!


y4atfboa93.png

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q96JMcgq9h9aSVPPTmAxHf4kXzxoRr5M6GUGejUmpNMEXFqAHRbqjuNY3Avqwi4vPKqHcgiUXKJ9eW.png

Welcome to my 45th giveaway post!


I am running sm card giveaways everyday to help you guys a little boost on your collection!


I am also glad to announce that this giveway post (and all the sm post afterwards) is powered by @contestkings!


So upvote, follow or resteem is not necessary! But will be highly appreciated so that more steemians can partake in.


Everyday I will giveaway 1 sm card to be won through various activities. You have to follow the rule(s) to enlist your name on the winning list.

Today's giveaway card!

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSfMtKTgyKyaGdKs2DwU9VbopQg8uBCPAaAqQvtHWdTtjm1PUomss2dETpVQf5fyaayDUi.png

1f7j8pe00u.png

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSfMtKTgyKyaGdKs2DwU9VbopQg8uBCPAaAqQvtHWdTtjm1PUomss2dETpVQf5fyaayDUi.png

Rules:-

  1. Tag a steemian friend who play steemmonsters. (Must have an sm account)
  2. Must be reputation 40 or above. ( To prevent spam)
  3. Upvote, follow and resteem is optional but highly appreciated!


Last giveaway post, total 10 steemians have entered!

I have given them numbers from 1-10.

Now, let me spin to choose the lucky no!


szk15gm6en.png


Congrats @marianaemilia!

I have already sent you the card.



The last season was quite wonderful to as I have managed to reach Diamond I!

Yes! I have yet managed this time to Gold I.

Also I am collecting as much DEC as I can!

Last season, I was able to reach the Champion III league. This season, I will try to do better. Also. I was quite happy that I got 80 cards as a reward for the previous season.l which I have shared in the previous post.

After spending quite a few bucks my decks are now quite powerful now! After taking delegation cards from @neoxian, I am playing better now and winning so many times this season, I have managed to reach Gold II so far and also winning quite a few, tournies too!

Anyway, only a few days left friends! So..

Better Hurry up!

My current stat in sm value is approx 500$ and I am buying cards from market to boost up my collection, also bought some booster packs till now from @smartsteem, and also some particular cards from the sm market.

...Also Saving up some steem to buy 500 booster packs to become a maveric!



Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express your feelings about this post!



Thank you for visiting!!

_You are Awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

7

Posted using Partiko Android

3

Posted using Partiko Android

@fitinfun might need one.

Posted using Partiko Android

1

Posted using Partiko Android

4

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87