steemmonsters :: opening what i have got from 1 mystery potion

in #steem5 years ago

Hi monster lovers.

Today I am going to open 2 orbs and 1 beta pack that I got from 1 brilliant mystery potion.

I bought the potion 5 days ago, the first 2 days I have only got 2 common reward cards, but the last 3 days i got 2 orbs and 1 beta pack from it.

so, lets just open and see what I will get from them.

by the way, i dont have any magic potions (leg and gf ) activated right now, so anything cool i get will be wonderful!

so. without further delay, let us just open them!


orb



beta pack


so, i got lucky while opening the beta pack as i have got 1 gf life card in there.

while opening the 2nd ob, my network went out so could not capture the screenshot, i dont even know what i have got in that 2nd orb XD

see you guys in my next post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey you got a 2.5% up-vote from this account :) If you would like to increase this vote then simply delegate more SP to @Canna-Curate or head over to Steem-engine.come to pick up some CANNA tokens.

Great pull on those cards BTW, I just started playing again myself after someone told me they re-issued starter pack cards (after I had sold all of my cards).

Congratulations @mango-juice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 140000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 150000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85