[WELCOMEDAY] Welcoming newbies on STEEM steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

The newbies is crucial for STEEM success. And when one appears and make a proper introduction it’s just rude not to welcome him/her properly.

Each day I’ll welcome one new person in #introduceyourself tag with a warm comment and full upvote. If each of us will do the same, STEEM will feel much warmer for a newcomers. Let’s do it!


@rosii - I love to draw


@guest2888 - Hi there, I'm Thomas. I love data science, art and markets. And I believe that combination of these three can produce breakthrough insights for humanity.


@imralzjay - I LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY, DESIGNING USING CAD AND SKETCH UP


@philjoannides - painter working mostly with mystical and surreal themes

image.png
@safenech2525 - What doesn't continue to grow will eventually die.


Thanks for a FISH!


Sort:  

you have nice thoughts.

Thanks!

И где красивая девушка?
Вы хотите с ней нас познакомить!
Не нашли??

А вам бы всё девушек

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85