[WELCOMEDAY] Free (and fast) STEEM account for YOU

in #steem5 years ago

If you do not have a STEEM account yet but want to get one free - you can do it thru the steemit.com registration procedure. BUT It will take plenty of time (up to a week) and you will need to give your telephone number to steemit INC.

But there is MORE ways to get yourself a new shiny steem account, disregarding centralisation and steemit INC filter.

Do you know that anyone with enough Resource Credits can mint a new account for STEEM blockchain? I have enough to make one every week or so. And I want to participate with my RC.

If you want to get a STEEM account for yourself: free of charge, without need to wait, without disclosure of any private information - I’ll gladly help you.

Just mail me [email protected] There is only one word I need from you in this mail: legit not claimed account name - @mynewshinyaccount - for example. That’s it.
I’ll make one free account each week (can’t handle more yet)

And next week I’ll promote you in the [WELCOMEDAY] post (if you will behave). I may even give you temporal STEEM delegation to get right on (but no obligations - you must be ready to get RCs to start yourself).

Disclamer. I have no responsibilities for any actions of newly created accounts, cos I’ll give up full a control of it to recipient immediately after creation, without any strings attached.

If you have enough RCs and don’t know what to do with these - join me in driving new people on STEEM blockchain. That’s how decentralisation wins!
If you have no RCs - you can become a guide for newbee if he or she will ask here. It’s often complicated to get started on STEEM and some push from someone who is accustomed already can be helpfull.

Let’s help each other in a free spirit and make this world a better place.


Master Set

Signavasmall.png


Dungeon Master, game designer, shibari-top and crypto-enthusiast
Golos.io : @master-set
Telegram : @master_set

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55