[RAFFLE #2 RESULTS!] You probably didn't win, but here's who did!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

image.png

So the results are in for the stupid pick a number between 1 and 30 and I'll draw the number using http://www.randomresult.com/num.php and then trade the liquid SBD from the post payout on the internal market and then power it up to you game! Pretty complex, I know.

ANYWAYS! Without further ado, here are the lucky bastards that got it! Oh wait, I didn't mention, I'm doing things a little bit differently this time. Instead of just paying one person out, I'm going to combine the payout from the LAST TWO posts instead of time, add it all up, pay out the first drawn number 50% of the total (about one entire post payout) and then pay out the 2nd and 3rd numbers drawn to two other lucky folks! They will each get 25% of the total of the two posts! Pretty cool, eh?

WAIT! Before I continue, the post payouts added up to be 20.95 total SBD. I just traded that on the internal market for 26.390 Steem as you can see below.

image.png

This means that the payouts are as follows:

1st Place: 13.195 STEEM POWER
2nd Place: 6.5975 STEEM POWER
3rd Place: 6.5975 STEEM POWER

So yeah! HERE ARE THE NUMBERS DRAWN!!!

image.png

1ST PLACE GOES TO #4, @DREEMSTEEM!!!

2ND PLACE GOES TO #18, @WEB-GNAR!!!

3RD PLACE GOES TO #11, @POR500BOLOS!!!

CONGRATULATIONS, ALL OF Y'ALL ARE NOW BALLING OUT OF CONTROL!!!

I'll do something like this again soon, enjoy your newly acquired Steem Power and be sure to take care of, and promote one another!!!

Over and out,
Matt-A

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners! You all now owe Matt an over the pants handjob using a wet mop! Get to it, doods!

Sheez @matt-a, first time in my whole life that I've been the lucky bastard in something. ¡Holy crap! the third one that got it! This is indeed a nice surprise. :)

¡Congratulations to all the winners! As for me, I'm looking forward for your next raffles mate. Since so far, it seems like the only way I could get that darn elusive vote slider. LoL

@matt-a, May be it can look like simplistic Number Contest or game but in my opinion the more simplistic game means more Engagement and when Engagement Levels go up then for sure that's an Boosting aspect for sure. For sure the distributed Steem Power amount is really effective.

And i really want to congratulate @DREEMSTEEM, @WEB-GNAR and @POR500BOLOS. Keep exploring and enjoy the Steem Journey.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

thanks so much - i totally agree :) engagement is KEY! aw this was super cool :)

Welcome and yes, it's truly cool stuff. 🙂

oh my gosh!!!!!! i can't believe i won!!!! Thank you so much @matt-a!!!! hehehehee That just put me over the 1100 steem mark - woo hoooooo

thank you again :)

Congratulations to all the winners :-D

Great initiative @matt-a
We need more people around who are willing to give back -in any way-

Congrats to the winners!

Congratulations to all the winners! And thanks for running the contest @matt-a... maybe I'll have better luck next time.

=^..^=

Congrats to the winners, and thanks to @matt-a for making such a simple contest infinitely more complicated than it needed to be, just to give more people more prizes! :D

Great contest, Congratulations to all winners. @matt-a I must comment your brilliant idea to give out to prices in SP.

Posted using Partiko Android

I won this time and as always didn't get shit :/.

BEGONE, WENCH!!!

Actually yeah, her number did bizarrely come out again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85