STEEM IS GETTING MORE INTERESTING WITH BUILDERS AROUND

in #steem5 years ago

COME LETS BUILD ON STEEM BLOCKCHAIN.


5AA504C4-16D6-4F93-A20A-72E316B2F304.jpeg

Hello Steem family, I’m glad to put up this short article concerning our ‘like no other blockchain’ of Steem. I have opportunity to explore some beautiful works and projects that are being established on Steem blockchain, and I’ve come to have a strong consolation in my mind concerning the future of Steem.

Some Steem builders that you may like to associate with like I do also.


It’s easier for me to see the future of Steem blockchain which has come to stay vis-à-vis the eyes of the builders, I prefer listening to what Steem builders are saying that what the Steem takers are up to. I’ll like to mention but few builders of Steem in this post because of a specific milestone that they recently covered in Steem building project and for many that they will cover soon for the benefit of all of us, take your time and follow up these focused Steem builders like: @aggroed, @yabapmatt, @harpagon, @asgarth @jarvie, @steempeak, @wehmoen, @beggars, @someguy123, @holger80, @inertia, @crystalhuman and @clayboyn.

Why mentioning those Steem builders here? It’s expedient for me to recognize their vehement sacrifice in adding more arteries and veins to our blockchain.

You may have noticed their recent achievements on Steem blockchain which one of their recent accomplishments include #Scotbot launch 🚀

You can read their full articles here

Scotbot launch! Time to make your own custom token powered by proof of brain on Steem!

Building a strong Community and powering it


Before now, building and powering a community may seem like a huge task with little or no possibility. But not anymore because steem builders are constantly making things easier for others in the Steem blockchain.

23D1C17C-5716-4A67-BA0C-55C617BA3F59.png
Source

Good news Steemians! You can now start your own community powered by Proof of Brain distribution! It took us a few months, but we've been able to build a smart contract platform, allow for token creation and trading, stake (power up) the tokens, distribute them using a customizable python voting bot modeled after the SMT white paper, and more is coming.

@aggroed

I’m grateful for all their efforts and support to our beloved Steem blockchain. Please take time and read their full article on Scotbot launch

I believe in Steem, what about you?


WE ARE STEEM!

Sort:  

Funny I saw this post, I just launched my project tonight on Steemit. I'm a new addition to the builder community.

Will have to read up on the scotbot.

Thanks huge for your patronage! Steem on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like steemit... so I'm very happy taht I'm here. I'm in 100 % here. 😋👍👌🌟

Yes you’re indeed! Thanks for being here for us!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Npr 😊 I try come more soon 👌

you should mention stemehunt owners as well

Sure should! I limit the mention because my article focused on Scotbot launch which I mentioned the pioneers.

Sure @steemhunt team are amazing 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @maxdevalue! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25