A word on the street to Minnows

in #steem6 years ago


Letter to a MINNOW,

Good day to you the redfish of the STEEM pool (myself inclusive), hope the work isn't too stressful. Enough of the pleasantries, I bring a word to you today. I would like to crave your indulgence to please watch this video till the end and give your feedback. (It is of high importance to me as a feeder coach)

I could remember my early days here when things were like algebra equation to me (I don't seem to understand a thing at all), it was pathetic and devastating. So, consider this as a rare gift from me to you (even to myself). If I had the opportunity to listen to this way back I would probably be the best in my game...
But nevertheless, I am grateful to God especially and to kind people over here.

I talked about the things (methods) have practiced so far on the chain and have skyrocketed my growth so far so good. I really wish you lay your hands on these tips too. Although, it is not a guarantee that it will change your state drastically in no time but it is a gradual process. So learn to wait and grow in silence...

Here is the YouTube link

Yours, @mediahousent a blockchain host and a feeder coach

IMG-20181004-WA0000.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39