Happy birthday to me (+1) 🎈

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Note: This post was edited for its purpose and because its my birthday.

Hurry! Hurry!! Hurry!!! Happy birthday to me

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z1EdFXVitqF7WXd3jeUcTytq7NcAp7fgANbdn54KHPVhKkvpxYZYLMX8hXP9R58K3dQa1TrYZJ57DgNq5dWhrZGx6eFYr.jpeg

Depending on your time zones, It is 12:40am here in Nigeria and it is December 1st, Happy birthday to me. Sincerely, it has not been smooth ride since the year started but I am grateful to everyone who has contributed to my growth in one way or another. I cannot be more than happy for the friendship that existed between us, you impacted me in different ways and gave me a different perspectives to what friendship means. I won't trade the relationship and friendship between us for even gold nor STEEM, (haha) I mean it!


Here is Stevie Wonder doing Happy Birthday, enjoy!🎶🎵

To my family, you guys are the best set of siblings I can ever wish for. You do not make me feel intimidated despite the fact that I am the last child. Also, to the entire community (steem) you people are the reason why I am here today. I duff my cap and say a big thank you. My heart felt shout-out goes to a lot of people but to mention few @donkeypong @fulltimegeek @nathanmars @ehiboss @fisteganos @mosunomotunde @oredebby @williams-owb @oluwabukola and others. Trust me it would be tagged as a spam content if I unveil the names, but I appreciate you all!
So what are you waiting for? Wish the latest celebrant well. I accept gifts in numerous forms, STEEM & SBD/BTC/ETH haha, lol. And let me use this avenue to wish you all Happy New month!

CCC-previous-article-button.jpg

2gsjgna1uruvUuS7ndh9YqVwYGPLVszbFLwwpAYXYNVBTtJCSubs5RjRE6FskyeKV4SNBMbeLpfCGwhqpv8ar9SKk4PpBuHf597nowTz6N3Q28xUYm.gif


IMG_8276.PNG
Yours, @mediahousent blockchain host, APPICS Ambassador and STEEM enthusiast

Sort:  

May your birthday be filled with much happy, happy, joy, joy ! :)

LMAO, 😀😁 thanks FTG! 👍

Thank you brother, I really appreciate your word.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

See me come miss your birthday. Omo happy birthday man. More grace to your elbows. I done send small STEEM coin free you jaree.

Happy Birthday, brother

Thank you lemmybe, I really appreciate you bro.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Happy birthday darling baby boy. I wish you long life, prosperity and all your heart desires. Keep rocking dearie. Mommah loves you #winks

Happy birthday house rent 😂

Happy birthday houseRENT...lol, all the best

Happy birthday darling. I'm so sorry this is coming so late but I'm glad I was still a little part of your day in the long run. Here are words from my heart to yours...cheers; https://steemit.com/birthday/@mosunomotunde/happy-belated-birthday-to-an-amazing-young-man-bf45b43ccb80best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71