Spider or Tarantula

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

image

spider or tarantula. In everyday life. Very often we find. spiders such as animals crawl and make nests in trees or others. The nest inhabited by spiders is very unique. The nest. Also used as a trap. like mosquitoes or other small insects. After other insects are trapped in the nest. So spiders easily eat food. spiders include fast-moving insects using threads that can be removed through their backs. and spiders include animals that are good at pinning threads with various forms of thread threads. Circle or square shape.

image

This unique and funny and dangerous animal. Collected in several types. Among the most dangerous is the Tarantula. Bites can cause seizure spasms and can even cause death.

Spider. So many people's views and stories about spiders. Then Spider Films Producer. (SAM RAIMI) starring the main role named: TOBEY MAGUIRE. Decided to make a film about the animal. Lively, nimble, clever and strong.

image

Congratulations ... You have seen and read my post. And I say thank you.

Support my posts with your voice. So that I can get past my work in steemit which isn't finished.

image

image

image

Finally, I say. Greetings ... and my respect. To all of you at Esteemit.


FOLLOW ME.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86