$1.37=N500 currency claculator

in #steem5 years ago

Why I have embraced steemit with all my heart. Is not just that you can earn free but the exchange rate has been helping. Just imagine $1.37 is N500. Steem have been a blessing so far, though the price has been down I am not thinking about giving up yet. I believe in steem and I think this is the best time to create content. People are running away from steem. My advice is this, don't run, steem will rise again, is just a matter of time. STEEM WILL RISE AGAIN. Don't come here when it is up and complain that people are not showing support. Support steem now, steem needs you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This tells you that some persons are not just patient, let me relate this to marriage. Just little misunderstanding these days leads to separation cos they are not patient enough

Very true, we need patience!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sticking it out. Steem will come back and it's a great way to earn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78