If red october has you down

in #steem6 years ago


Maybe you need a crypto pick me up, if there is such thing. I want to invite anyone and I do mean anyone who is feeling a little FUD at the moment, to listen to last night's show.

https://steemit.com/mspwaves/@meno/a-two-hour-interview-with-dhenz-aka-theycallmedan

Don't forget to follow Dan's profile: @theycallmedan - I promise you won't regret it.

Youtube Mirror for posterity


Sort:  

As it has been said many times, buy when there is fear! I continue to add to my positions as I believe in the long term. I am also enjoying the journey so cannot say that I am not getting the value over my engagement.

the best of profits are not measured in satoshis! :)

I'm definitely in it for the long haul. I really believe this is the future of social media and the future of every day life!

oh..so now you gonna make a post about a post you made yesterday ??

Just cuz we like you doesn't mean we like you

Meano !!

dude bro... you don't even know, that's the problem. So you gonna come up in here and vociferate trepidations of catatonic verbal encumbrance to my face? You even had to google those bro...

naaah man

Card pulled = English not my first language...

Dropping fire is !!

best of luck with that .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99