Steem Accounting

in #steem6 years ago

Are there any accountants out there that would want to create an app for steem that would automatically tally:

what you are spending promoting posts (per post, daily, weekly, etc)
what you are earning on your posts

And possibly a few other key metrics?

Sort:  

@metama I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a upvote and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I freaking know right? I'm surprised nobody has jumped on this already.... maybe @yabapmatt is interested in adding this into Steembottracker?

Thanks for commenting on my latest post and you’ve asked me why I use Dlive instead Dtube.

My answer is.. it’s just my personal preference and I’m planning to do live streaming in the future and also I’m super minimalist and I just want to stick with one Dapp and focus on my work more.

Also note that I no longer comment on my own post and that’s why I had to answer your question on this post of yours.

Happy Steeming!!!!

Why don't you comment on your own posts?

Posted using Partiko Android

I just don't my friend. If you want to ask anymore question please call me on Telegram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06